Galaxy Note Accessories

berber

after seeing so many cases, i still havent found one flip cover case(with front opening like the original flip cover case) which has protection on all sides of the phone
I'm also looking for a case that protects all the sides but to no avail. Verus is exposed at the top and bottom and the Russian case seems to be exposed as well. Are there any flip case that offers such protection in the market right now?

Akai Ryu

would you dare to oona your SGN?

130BFE3B4F05D7C12FC944

1406793B4F05D7C22EFCFC

Anybody seriously considering ordering this??? Have not seen in fruit store leh.

Great value especially for those who need and haven't got a car mount, want a charging mount on your desk or into photography using your phone, love to lick rubber etc

SGN Black original back cover may not be the best surface for suction cup but White's glossy OEM should be perfect, so are TPU, alu back cover etc

edited: comes with stickers for suction cup

~WindzStriker~

Lets have a look at the SGP Ultra Capsule TPU Case (Black) which I just bought.
Overall it adds alittle weight to the phone. But it dosent really bothers me as I need the case to protect the phone.
The TPU Case is flexible and gives a very good grip when holding the phone. :s7:

Shiny and smooth finishing.
9ZnkA.jpg

Take note that the colour is not full solid. There's some sparkle to the finishing. So as to have a classy look?
YG9jy.jpg

Lets look at how it fits into my Galaxy Note white :D
GqzXO.jpg
wn7zj.jpg

Swee. this is the review i need

Akai Ryu

Capdase's Alumor: From Pic, possible issue could be Spen extraction (not an issue if u dun use Spen as often), read that alumor users of other phone model had to remove case due to interference with WIFI. Can any past alumor users verify?

Due to camera cut-out, cannot consider for using without back cover for batt changing

IMG_2502.jpg

IMG_2510.jpg

IMG_2502.jpg

IMG_2503.jpg

IMG_2507.jpg

IMG_2509.jpg

IMG_2512.jpg

Capdase Elli Metal Shell for Samsung Galaxy Note Review | Unbox

~WindzStriker~

LgGdl.jpg

Pls note that the ones im ordering might not have the samsung logo, but im quite sure of the colour. I personally like the safer colour like dark grey, black (actually its not a colour) and silver :o

Durex and MO application still not ready so Pls dun start pm me say u want which colour yet hor...:o

1. Dark Blue
2. Light Green
3. Gold
4. Silver
5. Dark Grey
6. Black
7. Purple
8. Purple Pink
9. Magenta
10. Red
11. Light Blue

These are replacement covers right ? meaning i use these to combine with any bumper will do the trick ?

Akai Ryu

Anybody seriously considering ordering this??? Have not seen in fruit store leh.

Great value especially for those who need and haven't got a car mount, want a charging mount on your desk or into photography using your phone, love to lick rubber etc

SGN Black original back cover may not be the best surface for suction cup but White's glossy OEM should be perfect, so are TPU, alu back cover etc

edited: comes with stickers for suction cup

PM me if interested to share shipping ;)

The Oona. - a versatile smartphone stand

more pics http://blue2310.tistory.com/1557

Eunhoon

was just wondering if you press harder on the screen will the whole thing just fell of the surface?

Edit: from Onna webby>>> Before you order please note that you should not use the Oona to mount your smartphone any higher then you're willing to have it fall

cyrilng

Don't you think the Note might be a bit too heavy for the suction cups? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.