Akai Ryu
anyone can recommend me some nice flip cases for this phone?
wanna get 1 for my mom.
°¶·°½Ã ³ëÆ®, °¡Á×ÄÉÀ̽º¸¦ ÀÔ´Ù. :: ³×À̹ö ºí·Î±×
anyone can recommend me some nice flip cases for this phone?
wanna get 1 for my mom.
wanna take opportunity to show off this oversize phone undersize tablet say lah![]()
Cannot show off... fail :-(
Just wondering do you know how to read korean words?
do you know whether they ship to singapore?
do you know whether i can get this casing locally?
thank you so much![]()
Anyone knows any place which sells a back casing similar to the original back casing?
can dock with TPU or snap on case (?)
Wow, nearly missed out this one! Finally a generic docking cradle that fits many different models of phones & even with case on.
I'm gonna try to find this for my Samsung Infuse 4G.![]()
u got check out the samsun multimedia dock too?
anyway this dock at gm kr, love the fact can dock with case but dun understand the slot for cc....wonder if its for some nfc sync
Found it on eBay & ordered one already!Think the slot is just a namecard holder, haha. Yes, I've seen the Samsung original dock but it's too expensive & won't fit phone with case & is only for that particular model whereas this is basically a generic one that should work with most phones so can keep it for future upgrades, hehe.
(Plus made in Korea!)
eBay - New & used electronics, cars, apparel, collectibles, sporting goods & more at low prices
the at&t one leh
thks for sync
well will await ur review of this rungo dock then, only thing i worry abt is the lack of back support if i were to use phone while on dock.
2:29
good for thin case
OOT
r uall able to play the embedded YT vids here? am using chrome

Maybe can be used with thin case but the connector doesn't look long enough, not as long as the one on the Myrin Crown stand at least.
u mean the one in your siggy? ya, very irritating! haha![]()

cannot play here leh, clear browser data still cannot....hmmmm 
Anyone had any good solutions for a good arm band to carry the note while I am running?