athenodorus
i'm actually looking forward to spigen slim armour view cover leh..
don't know if it will be out for note 3~
I tried the other day like cannot lift it up, i scared it's already out then i peel the lens out instead![]()
Hi guys, if you want Original Samsung galaxy note 3 USB 3.0 cable, u can head over to Qoo10.
Qoo10-Singapore - MP3 / Mobile / eBook - Original Samsung USB Charging...
i just bought mine last week, its original!
wireless charging kit black arrived....$109...abit itchy....any feedback?
Quite sad abt it..cant fit my momax clear casing after switching to the qi back cover..even the gissar back cover with slot also cant fit..it is thicker than the normal cover![]()
Don't like this cos the black part will stick lint from my jeans etc. Then the bumper is weak...but looks good lah.Its on their web Banner
But its not the colour available to purchase.. hmmm...
Prehaps the next new colour?
i can understand how you feelthats why use scotch tape is safer lor, instead of scratch scratch lift lift peel peel.
Don't like this cos the black part will stick lint from my jeans etc. Then the bumper is weak...but looks good lah.
Are the bumper for neo hybrid weak?
I am not sure as well. Probably fragile. Maybe it doesn't take effect?what does weak mean?![]()
so good? Mine the original protection film for the leather back.pasted over it by accident and it came out.Eh cannot sia, the thing so slippery until my scotchtape doesn't even stick. Nvm i'll leave it there since my photos come out are steady lol
the plastic bazel is very thin. Need to put onto black part carefully. Impatient and press hard...it will snap.what does weak mean?![]()