GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

athenodorus

i'm actually looking forward to spigen slim armour view cover leh..

don't know if it will be out for note 3~

sgbdk

Yes there is a pc of plastic protecting the camera. Just use scotch tape will do

sgbdk

The gold neo for iphone 5s is already out. Its only a matter of time 4 note 3

MIVEC525

wireless charging kit black arrived....$109...abit itchy....:D any feedback?

gonnie

wireless charging kit black arrived....$109...abit itchy....:D any feedback?

Quite sad abt it..cant fit my momax clear casing after switching to the qi back cover..even the gissar back cover with slot also cant fit..it is thicker than the normal cover :(

MIVEC525

Quite sad abt it..cant fit my momax clear casing after switching to the qi back cover..even the gissar back cover with slot also cant fit..it is thicker than the normal cover :(

Wow..dunno can fit my neo hybrid....thks...like that I wun buy...Wat color is urs?

Bieffe

Its on their web Banner

GN3_Banner-Neo_Hybrid.jpg

But its not the colour available to purchase.. hmmm...
Prehaps the next new colour?
Don't like this cos the black part will stick lint from my jeans etc. Then the bumper is weak...but looks good lah.

human_shieldz

i can understand how you feel :) thats why use scotch tape is safer lor, instead of scratch scratch lift lift peel peel.

Eh cannot sia, the thing so slippery until my scotchtape doesn't even stick. Nvm i'll leave it there since my photos come out are steady lol

Bieffe

Eh cannot sia, the thing so slippery until my scotchtape doesn't even stick. Nvm i'll leave it there since my photos come out are steady lol
so good? Mine the original protection film for the leather back.pasted over it by accident and it came out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.