Swordsman
any good lobang ? usd rising. now it's 1.7 or something ?

Flash sale got King's Quest complete, it's $14.69. Cheaper on Canada psn store though, it's USD 14.69 (~SGD 21.26) on US store but CAD 14.69 (~SGD 15.69) on Canada store.waiting for kings tales complete and batman telltale to go on sale.
Flash sale got King's Quest complete, it's $14.69. Cheaper on Canada psn store though, it's USD 14.69 (~SGD 21.26) on US store but CAD 14.69 (~SGD 15.69) on Canada store.
Typically flash sales won't have additional ps+ discount, so ps+ subscription not needed.need psn plus ? problem is cad min card value is 50 cad. good for future purposes.
Sidetrack a bit, talking about top down twin stick shooters, I was hoping PS+ will give Livelock. Was tempted to get it in a recent sale but didnt cos never heard of anyone else playing. If PS+ gives for free at least got chance to co-op.Alienation.. Too fast pace and colorful for me.
I still prefer helldivers.
US and EU/UK PS+ IGC - January 2017
Day of the Tentacle Remastered (PS4+Vita)
This War of Mine: The Little Ones (PS4)
Blazerush (PS3)
The Swindle (PS4+PS3+Vita)
Azkend 2 (Vita)
Titan Souls (PS4+Vita)
Got to say I am disappointed. Day of the Tentacle is a very good game (point-and-click adventure) but I already bought it (at Canadian $6, which is around SGD6). Blazerush I bot on PC in a US$1.49 bundle with 9 other racing games. Titan Souls I bot on PC in a US$1.00 bundle with 2 other games. And then we get a match-three game in Azkend 2 which I bot at SGD1.20 on Android. I don't have This War of Mine (I do know about the game, just not my taste) but it's currently SGD4 on Steam. Really piss poor in terms of value for money![]()

LOL, those PC bundles cheap cheap (like $1-3 for 5-10 games, some times got promo buy 1 set get 1 set free, or even buy 1 get 3), just buy, buy already never play lah. (Think I have over 1000 games on Steam liao, lmao, lots of crap though.) I only play all the hidden object game bundles and point & click adventure gamesbro, can ask how much time you spend gaming everyday?![]()
)Sidetrack a bit, talking about top down twin stick shooters, I was hoping PS+ will give Livelock. Was tempted to get it in a recent sale but didnt cos never heard of anyone else playing. If PS+ gives for free at least got chance to co-op.