HushiePuppies
i arm cheoed the email.. who still use singnet email domain these days?
in all fairness, this is an official event of sortsThe point is, give one handshake so kan kok meh? Macam hands made of gold. Election go around looking for people to shake, after election like become "eeew, you want to shake my hand?".

i thought singnet discontinued their email service long ago?i arm cheoed the email.. who still use singnet email domain these days?
Power is more powerful than just money itself if used correctly and legally.Exactly lol some ignorant edmwers still say simi... million dollar paycheck, free directorships, etc That is in exchange for a significant loss of your personal privacy, and many of these MPs are already high income earners that extra 20% or 50% income increase from the MP job is not worth in exchange for the loss of your freedom and privacy, unless you really into public service
under anonymity perhaps?i arm cheoed the email.. who still use singnet email domain these days?

Got so serious bo?
He already diam diam on dinnergate liao. Why would he care about this?![]()
In all fairness is there a designated dress code for the event? If not why can't anyone wear a tee-shirt and a cap?in all fairness, this is an official event of sorts
not visiting a residential area, waving at residents
at least get decently dressed to receive the guest
not some tee shirt w/ print, while wearing a cap :/
but as for the handshake, an err on her part
not an excuse, just maybe taken aback at the first receiver, so adamant to hold her hand