[GE2015 八字 analysis] Why LLL Lost?

CuriosityLove

Woah u sour ah? :s13:
tbh i also sour la cux i sim one abit loser. But no choice i not cut out for studying. The 3 charts i show above all already own a car liao :s13: the 2nd one most satki, 19 year old already got car.

Err, I also from one of the above 3 mentioned uni. Also got car, what's there to sour about?

BTW do you mind showing your chart?

CuriosityLove

Ok good for you then. Prestigious uni. Got car. Got house:s13:
I edmw bui bui from sim loser one.

There is nothing to see in my chart. Not that i dont want to show it. Born a loser. Die a loser too. Unlike those chart above.:s22::s22:

What for show my lousy chart for people to laugh at :s13:

All chart are unique and every chart serves its purpose in this world.

Cause IIRC, you said your chart is follower.

CuriosityLove

I tell u la. My chart very close to tpl one. But resource not that strong as her. She is siaolang. Resource so strong. That lucky bugger got bing yin ding mao ji si etc all fire season to support her. I not so lucky... But luckily i not born in zi month. Heng:s13:
Tpl gui hai year pillar is lousy pillar. Water so strong and dominant.

This kind of lousy resource bazi also can be mp LOL.

Anyway back to your question, i sim one. How good can my bazi be?
All the elite good chart already go local U huat liao. Not stay in sim be loser LOL

Her chart isn't some lousy resource chart like you claimed, 癸亥 is also a very good pillar in her chart. In fact, that is a very good chart known as 印化杀。

Not really, PL's son used to be in SIM. So are you saying he's a looser too?
As I have said, go local uni doesn't mean anything.

CuriosityLove

Yi gui ren
Maochou shen

current lp: bing chen
next lp: ding si.wu wu. Ji wei. Geng shen. Xin you

Another similar resource bazi
Resource overshot bazi. . Wealth is not visible here.

But yi mao as strong wood BJ is rooted and able to tank resource unlike tpl bazi where wood is weak

Direct resource in ren rooted in shen is good pillar. Bazi see ding si wu wu ji wei geng shen xin you luck pillars save chart. The only difference is this bazi is strong wood self thus like 7k and DO to remove BJ.

Do DR(Ren Shen) is born good family. Sheltered life. Currently in NUS.

Wealth is very visible here...

Don't see DO DR at the outer pillar means good family background, you don't read chart like this.

CuriosityLove

Her bazi yong shen obvious .. is fire and earth. So much resource. Pampered kid.
tpl bazi floating wood. Hate 7k.DO one.

PL son got chance to go overseas since father can afford etc. For him, whether he study or not doesnt matter also. Father already rich liao haha.

TPL's chart cannot meet strong fire and prefer wet earth.

Your point is study in SIM means looser. I brought up PL's son. Now you say he's rich enough to go overseas and doesn't matter if he's study a not.

I feel that you should stop wallowing in self pity and really reflect what's going wrong in your life. Your misconception aside, the way you posts just reeks of negativity. At this juncture, I really hope you're trolling and whatever i just said isn't a true reflection of your personal life.

dannytan87

TPL's chart cannot meet strong fire and prefer wet earth.

Your point is study in SIM means looser. I brought up PL's son. Now you say he's rich enough to go overseas and doesn't matter if he's study a not.

I feel that you should stop wallowing in self pity and really reflect what's going wrong in your life. Your misconception aside, the way you posts just reeks of negativity. At this juncture, I really hope you're trolling and whatever i just said isn't a true reflection of your personal life.

handofjustice is 7K of course he has the SIM local ivy thingy mindset..... my guess is you are DR heavy.... :s13::s13::s13: even your curiositylove nick curiosity is quite a DR thing...

whose PL?

i guess hand is going through bad IR 7K DW/IW thingy now.... where 7K is heavy, or rather as what he says 7K follower chart....

you havent been through bad luck period? i can seen it in hand, what i felt b4.... :s13::s13::s13:

CuriosityLove

handofjustice is 7K of course he has the SIM local ivy thingy mindset..... my guess is you are DR heavy.... :s13::s13::s13: even your curiositylove nick curiosity is quite a DR thing...

whose PL?

i guess hand is going through bad IR 7K DW/IW thingy now.... where 7K is heavy, or rather as what he says 7K follower chart....

you havent been through bad luck period? i can seen it in hand, what i felt b4.... :s13::s13::s13:

Been through it before. :s13:

As I said, there's isn't any decade luck whereby it is truly bad. A good year is stilll able to trun things around.

CuriosityLove

You havent exp luck that is truly bad because your life is truly good.

A good structure bazi with bad luck wont experience the impact of bad luck. On the other hand, a bad structure bazi experiencing good luck wont experience the effect of the good luck either.

just like the guy in the 2nd chart. Always thinking that his life is always good(due to ir protection). Until fire season hit him hard:s13: gui si luck already bad for him due to the fire snake.

How do you know my life is truly good? :s13:

CuriosityLove

If structure of bazi is bad. Even a good yearly/decade luck cant save the bazi Lol.:s13::s13: just like the yi mao guy above. Bing chen luck. Bing protrude but water protrude too strong kill the fire.

There's isn't such term as bad structure. Any chart which have a structure is defined as good already. How good it is, we will have to see the quality if it and what it is. Lousy charts comes with a structure, very messy and elements well balanced.

DanielTng

Using 八字, I'm clueless on how to use 奇门遁甲. :s13:

which part you don't understand? Will try to put up a better explanation for you and other interested forumers.

CuriosityLove,

If I am not mistaken, 八字mismatch also got corrections. So should get LLL to see you before she tries her next shot at PE in the 2020 elections.

Okay, before one can be corrected, her bazi must be read and interpreted also. One question, how much does your bazi affect your business pursuits / endeavours.

CuriosityLove

CuriosityLove,

If I am not mistaken, 八字mismatch also got corrections. So should get LLL to see you before she tries her next shot at PE in the 2020 elections.

Okay, before one can be corrected, her bazi must be read and interpreted also. One question, how much does your bazi affect your business endeavours.
Don't see me better, I dun want to influence her. In other words, I do not want to try and change her destiny.

In SG politics once you aren't reelected, its very hard for to to even have a chance of political office.

DanielTng

Don't see me better, I dun want to influence her. In other words, I do not want to try and change her destiny.

In SG politics once you aren't reelected, its very hard for to to even have a chance of political office.

Haha..... I just put it to you only. First, I do not know her and next I am not from PE. I am staying in Woodlands. I am just giving it as an example.

I am more curious to know about my own bazi and how it affects my business pursuits and endeavours and that's what I am asking.

CuriosityLove

Haha..... I just put it to you only. First, I do not know her and next I am not from PE. I am staying in Woodlands. I am just giving it as an example.

I am more curious to know about my own bazi and how it affects my business pursuits and endeavours and that's what I am asking.

It's heavily interlinked. Chart that are not destined to run their own firm just won't make it.

dannytan87

i think to understand bazi or any 命理 for the matter, 1 must understand that there is the concept of 三命, and actions of a chart can be seen through 三财.....

三命 is that every1 has something that they are here to do..... we come to existence becos we are here to do what we are here to do..... good to 1 person may not be to another..... if you wanna go by rich famous and good career = top tier; and poor, odd job = lousy tier..... then there wont be rich famous career ppl consulting 命理....... even in zwds 四化 is the direction some1 will head.... and there are things in our lives that we just seems cannot get over with, but to others they might not even care....

if bazi was maths, then it can be described as a function..... ppl with the same 格局 has the same function, mapping and X intent to a Y outcome...... but then there is 缘分 which is the values, or the domain where all the values are store, the X domain/set......

缘分 must meet 格局, then the event will occur, proc...... and here is where 命理 coin in the karma..... must have the 造化 to have the 缘分 to do the task.... also the 格局 must be right..... its like you cannot put an irrational number into a log function........

bazi is 推理 deduction..... X to Y...... but its not definite as in outcome is map to intent.... and also the function may be the same, but the inputs/values may be different......

dannytan87

my bad luck already for 22 years.. 7 more years to go..wohoo:s13:

Your intuition is wrong liao LOL.

For one thing u r right. I do have 7k in bazi but 7k kena dissolved by resource already. Like tpl. Heng arh!

the life race, the rat game isnt just 22 years or 29 years...... :s13::s13::s13:

if you are 7K + DR/IR, then you will be very academically inclined liao..... i was guessing wealth clash always your resource, but then again there maybe other things that can break your resource away..... resource is also the ability to understand, which is very strongly needed in academic domain..... if output is composition/creation, then resource, is decomposition/understanding......

CuriosityLove

i think to understand bazi or any 命理 for the matter, 1 must understand that there is the concept of 三命, and actions of a chart can be seen through 三财.....

三命 is that every1 has something that they are here to do..... we come to existence becos we are here to do what we are here to do..... good to 1 person may not be to another..... if you wanna go by rich famous and good career = top tier; and poor, odd job = lousy tier..... then there wont be rich famous career ppl consulting 命理....... even in zwds 四化 is the direction some1 will head.... and there are things in our lives that we just seems cannot get over with, but to others they might not even care....

if bazi was maths, then it can be described as a function..... ppl with the same 格局 has the same function, mapping and X intent to a Y outcome...... but then there is 缘分 which is the values, or the domain where all the values are store, the X domain/set......

缘分 must meet 格局, then the event will occur, proc...... and here is where 命理 coin in the karma..... must have the 造化 to have the 缘分 to do the task.... also the 格局 must be right..... its like you cannot put an irrational number into a log function........

bazi is 推理 deduction..... X to Y...... but its not definite as in outcome is map to intent.... and also the function may be the same, but the inputs/values may be different......

I separate all charts into 4 cateogry.

Elites // Middle class // poor

Elites - Chart is unbalanced; lopsided, structure clearly defined. very successful.

Upper middle class - Chart is unbalanced; lopsided, structure defined, freeloader element still exists.

Middle class - Sandwiched. Chart is blanced, absence of clearly defined structure; Very messy as well.

Poor - Chart is unbalanced; lopsided, chart full of unusable element. the opposite of successful.

For female chart, marriage must be taken into account, chart that are good are those with excellent marriage. I take a very traditional viewpoint on marriage when reading charts.

CuriosityLove

Any chart that dont have usable yong shen is bad chart. Just like yi mao guy. Yong shen fire missing and hot earth. But luckily still got strong wood defend against water. Chou cold earth taking in water. Father and wife helpful too

我不看用神的。体用是个比较好的概念。 体就如日主操纵的工具而用是日主的目的,追求,要得到的东西。

体指的是,正印/偏印/比肩/劫财

用指的是,正财/偏财/正官/七杀

食神/伤官,很特别可为体或为用, 要看情形。

再每个八字里,都是体来取用

dannytan87

The yi mao bazi use resource to contain authority. Resource ensure that he not greedy for too much power. But implication is resource overshot become too lazy instead of power seeking.

30 to 80 see outputs,Wealth and authority become more hardworking and at the same time greedy for power. Resource penalise the bazi. Bazi like friend and robwealth to contain resource despite strong self.

the relationship btw resource and authority is authority is wanna do or get something, but cannot get the support and help from ppl, he become frustrated and angry...... abit like 孤军作战.... resource is there is get help from ppl..... resource can be said as lazy becos they usually get ppl to do instead of doing it themselves, however that said authority belongs to the same side, authority wont wanna do when its not their taiji, or best if can delegate, thats why they are not passionate about getting to do the technical stuff, unlike HO that is so fun and interest about their daily work..... authority like to be manager and delegate workload, and that said in a way they are the same lazy style as resource......

his resource is not rooted so there is no way he can get ppl to do stuff, no ability to gather support or guiren....... BJ rather come down himself to get things done than rely on others..... his 7K is in tomb and kong wang too.......

interesting thing is his DO geng and BJ yi is combi, but then abit far....... hes more of DO BJ, self grinder, than 7K BJ step on others to get ahead....... resource dun penalise at all, resource meets DO BJ gets the support and leads the pack.....

BJ has an the mindset that if i dun need to impose on others i will do it myself, they tend to block ppl goodwill....... the kind if i can ownself settle then dun bother others...... resource is other ppl see his empathy and goodwill to others, therefore wanna reciprocate..... particularly DR will 以德报怨..... thats how DR gets guiren...... DR ppl feel for others, and will not attack or be aggressive.....

but meeting output might no be that good, the wood strengthen the fire, BJ + HO or EG, will be stubborn and in their own world, abit like not living in the real world.... BJ conquer wealth, detach from the reality, ownself song do whatever he wants..... output is friction with others, output is unrestrained, output is disagree just ignore..... thats why resource and output are opposing....... BJ fuels output..... if he meets output, he will start to lose support, 克妻克亲.......... if HO all also attack DO that is with BJ, EG subdue 7K that remove BJ which fuel EG........ becoming EG BJ....selfish self centered.... take ppl help but ignore others when they need help......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.