[GE2025] Extensive changes to electoral boundaries due to population shifts; only 5 GRCs, 4 SMCs left intact

huihong

indirectly telling sinkies....

i can change boundaries however da fug i wan..... dafug can u do
z0HTT4il.jpg

white_prince

Should only do at middle of grc.

the fringes of grc better dun touch.

Yesterday saw a lot of pple complaining they woke up in another grc.

Simiarly if want to stay at your own grc buy house must buy in the middle of grc
Then people complain oppo didnt walk the ground

BohemianSG

Why he no come aljunied and fight. He never hear the saying. "where you fall down where you get up".

Sad Panda

parachute under old cow now thinks he is the boss there... see him no up whole day play tiktok

Meteor84

those oppo that work very hard do ground work in example in bukit batok then no more means their effort all gone down the drain liao?
if now have to redo where got time?
like that they forever cannot be win wat
every election the same shiat happens

Evil_Boss

one of pinky's biggest issues i think is that he gives his ministers too much free rein, and maybe also cos he is not as astute and firm as lky to spot issues and clam down hard on errant ministers.

which is why so many ministeries are having issues now - MOM, MOE... with poor policies.

and they seem bankrupt of ideas to spur the economy other than opening legs hoping for people to grow the population and drive spending.

pap really lost its way from the 1960s-1980s. the rot stated from lao Goh.

and they have a no blame culture its okay to make mistakes.... even if its with peoples lives.

theballstopshere

and they have a no blame culture its okay to make mistakes.... even if its with peoples lives.
yup, and i think it is because pinky likes to surround himself with yes men. so he rather close one eye to these people. and knowing his style, saying sorry is a huge lose face to him.

he grew up in such a rich and powerful family, surely will have huge ego issues.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.