My apology but who are the "it" you refer to?They really did a lot to keep it around. Same for Marine Parade. But it really BKY.
BUT CAN CHU WIN AGAINST THE VOTES OF 25000 NEW SHITIZENS CONVERTED PER YEAR???this is EXACTLY what the whites have been doing before each GE
but since GE2020
voter behavior is unpredictable against whites which explains why whites lost Sengkang GE2020
because sinkies who voted whites before might not vote whites again
and this is the 100% fact, sinkies who voted WP PSP OPPO all vote WP PSP OPPO again and again and again
IBs can twist the truth but the truth still stands which is, A white voter can turn against whites any time and once such a voter turns against whites such a voter NEVER turns back
Last erection team, moi take is because the honorable son shows his face and support there, so PSP got good result. But he wont be here this time.
Ill be glad to be proven wrong.![]()

Knn ppl discussing about serious stuff and you asking about public holiday?!Any public holidays ?
East Coast GRC still around but smallerEast coast grc eliminated? No more east coast plan?
sauce pls? Haben got time to read... Might as well make it 1 giant while area can liaoPap so desperate till can merge West Coast grc and Jurong grc together, where is LMW going to contest?
My rubbish cute in West Coast GRC already very jialat liao 1 week clear 1 time kindDesmond leading the fort with Nameless Tan as his shield lor.
Disgraceful to lead the new Jurong-BB GRC.
Now I wonder how the TCs will be affected. Nao moi starting humji because what if oppo take over how? Will moi rubbish chute be left unclear for months?![]()
Pap so desperate till can merge West Coast grc and Jurong grc together, where is LMW going to contest?
BH is under MP for a while liao.Marine Parade can stretch all the way to Braddell Heights![]()
there's totally no opposition presence in Macphersonshe did well as the MP for macpherson
i want to see him use his microphonePlease bring back Ivan lim
If he is that good

HmmmDear chongquan82,
Please remember PAP has given us the climate, assurance, SG60 and many exclusive vouchers. This is a innovative government.
Oppositions have only given scandals and noises in parliament debates, as loud as the influencers.
Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.