Andre more…mai expose ncm lah
AlamakTime change......NTUC fight for workers right nothing wrong so far with the triparte agreement .. I m only concern with the fairprice/price side where global competition has already bring down a lot of cost/price....then NTUC still fight what on this?
Not possible…. Don’t forget US spend on borrowed moneyWe need a DOGE team to audit if spending are necessary
Gov not doing anything to help the people.Cost price go down, landlord take advantage to increase rent, so nothing goes back down
I never say only ex general can lead ..... voter vote base on who can talk better can talk until touch heart.....u no need a general to do that ....u only need a con man who can talk....dun believe go attend multi level marketing guru....some dun even have PSLE but can talk until....can even convince university graduate to follow them.....If only ex-generals or elites can lead, are we saying normal Singaporeans must always stay second-class? That’s not strength, that’s fear. Real confidence means trusting in both ability and accountability, not just chasing ranks or CVs. Blind loyalty to titles doesn’t make Singapore stronger — it makes us weaker.
Keep pushing fear and you’re not protecting Singapore — you’re insulting every capable Singaporean who wants to serve with heart and brains. Wake up — democracy doesn’t survive on elitism. At least, I can see the tide is turning.
Which is something long over due. Every 7-10 years there should be one. Over the last 2 decades people force to prevent this from happening. GDP at all cost.Unless there is a recession
makes sense but raised at the wrong timing
Everything price increased forever and had never dropped.Not only applicable to GST. Post covid increase until now nothing has came down.
In the first place don’t increase, once increase don’t decrease….Actually if you use your critical thinking you would have already understood that it is already a fact that when GST increase the businesses passed this on to the consumers.
Even though it might be unlikely, one cannot say with 100% conviction that no prices will come down if GST is removed.
Did anyone saw this insta?
So was it ncm?
Can the reporters go verify today if this is true?
Good question. U go to the street and ask how many Sporean actually know how NTUC operate? I can guarantee u almost none of them know....the most they know is got NTUC points if they r union member.....n pasir ris chalet.....in fact many also not union member .....no need to talk even about NTUC pointAlamak
Fairprice is fairprice, NTUC Income is NTUC income, different entity.
Seriously, are you Singaporean?
You mean you asked them to ascertain many don't know?!Good question. U go to the street and ask how many Sporean actually know how NTUC operate? I can guarantee u almost none of them know....the most they know is got NTUC points if they r union member.....n pasir ris chalet.....in fact many also not union member .....no need to talk even about NTUC point
N if u think your so call democracy can make Spore better ....better in what?...can u be specific....? First world parliament? What is that? Can eat bo? 1 kg how much?If only ex-generals or elites can lead, are we saying normal Singaporeans must always stay second-class? That’s not strength, that’s fear. Real confidence means trusting in both ability and accountability, not just chasing ranks or CVs. Blind loyalty to titles doesn’t make Singapore stronger — it makes us weaker.
Keep pushing fear and you’re not protecting Singapore — you’re insulting every capable Singaporean who wants to serve with heart and brains. Wake up — democracy doesn’t survive on elitism. At least, I can see the tide is turning.