aiyo can u please go do your homework before commenting...
“And if you look at the overall picture, I will be in the west in Marsiling-Yew Tee, Senior Minister Lee (Hsien Loong) will be in the centre in Ang Mo Kio and DPM Gan would be in Punggol, which is in the east,” he added.
“That’s a better distribution of our senior leadership for the campaign, and if we are elected, that’s also a better spread of leadership to make sure that we can cover the whole of Singapore and make sure that we do our best to serve all residents.”
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...rship-pm-wong-on-deploying-dpm-gan-to-punggol
And I tot TSL is older than GGYCos TSL still yang. Can use until 2035.![]()
TSL 60And I tot TSL is older than GGY
If all the dpm and pm got voted out . Who will take overTSL more vulnerable to getting kicked out, so must put him in stronger district. Punggol residents less likely to kick dpm out.
If all the dpm and pm got voted out . Who will take over
But punggol got xueli, she quite ok I suppose no online hater lol
Different. Hsk runway is because he's expecting to become pm. Gky is not going to become pm. After ge LW will be PM unless he kanna kick out or pap kanna kick out.https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/f...kim-yong-recalls-when-he-was-offered-dpm-role
When asked by Peh if he had thought of how much longer he will be DPM for, Gan said: "I had told Wong I'm a third-generation minister and not 4G, so I'm definitely not able to do this for long.
"Wong said, 'Do this term first then talk about it later. The most important thing is to prepare the new generation of ministers… take as long as you need to. If you feel the time is right, you can retire.' And I will be happy to."
In the nine-minute video, Gan shared that he used to be wary of speaking to the media to due the implications of "saying something wrong".
He recalled that the press conferences during the Covid-19 were "unforgiving", with reporters asking very pertinent questions.
GKY actually wanted to retire liao, vote for WP then can grant him his wish
Still remember HSK during EC GRC time, where people are worried about voting out potential future PM. In the end few months later, then say runaway is too short
How you know ?Can retire for many generations.
bro, this kind of people, ask him to count his money also hard to count, too many liao. possibly millions of dollars.How you know ?
Maybe he is used to $200 pasta meal liao.
Cannot lower his standard of living.
Dun forget most of them are staying in landed.
Well..bro, this kind of people, ask him to count his money also hard to count, too many liao. possibly millions of dollars.
Ah Gan vs Harpreet = drawSXL one person can hold the fort aldy
lol your SXL vs Alexis= draw is referring to who more chio or?Ah Gan vs Harpreet = draw
SXL vs Alexis= draw
Remaining 2 vs 2 = let see..
Dun have to pay very well.. No need every day get cursed by netizens good enough alreadiGLC must be paying very well, more want to be like Khaw Boon Wan and Tony tan.
Should get this person to write emerald hill last 2 episodes...Well written script. Can give the writer extra month of PB?
Popularity. Kym..lol your SXL vs Alexis= draw is referring to who more chio or?