[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Food_Lover

thats an extra 20% by default if are all to vote them less the void /spoilt votes, they need another 30% which should be easy, I won't be surprised if Tampines is blue this sat. same as Punggol
I am not optimistic on WP's chances in Punggol GRC. Very likely PAP will get mid/high 50% and WP will mid/low 40%.

WP is the underdog, and it is challenging for them to mount a challenge against DPM Gan Bo Yong.

buffybuffy

Wonder what happened between the two of them. Seems like NCM go some issue that so many don’t like him

xdivider

To the many many folks 'demanding explanation over the proposed sale of Income Insurance to Allianz', I ask: -

How does it directly impact/affect YOU?
anyone with policies with income. includes a lot of those related to labour. your point being........

pspandwp

Exactly, dun they have other experienced MP that can take over Teo Chee Hean? Move GKY there then kpkb say will lose a minister if they lose. Whose fault is it then?

gan kim yong's hands are not clean in the ntuc insurance saga per

Mr Tan Suee Chieh's Open Letter to gan kim yong

believe whites die fast die faster die fastest

Emperor_Hippo

To the many many folks 'demanding explanation over the proposed sale of Income Insurance to Allianz', I ask: -

How does it directly impact/affect YOU?
i bet those who whine the loudest over this Allianz thing dun even have insurance policies in either NTUC or Allianz. :o

just wanna find things to kpkb only. :o

Roid Rage

can see an IB here trying to stir

indranee rajah is also single why IB no stir?

indranee rajah is also single why no mango?

indranee rajah is also no bf why IB no stir?

IBs are trash, good riddance to IBs
her mushroom hair people see already no appetite. it takes a miracle for her to not be single

Emperor_Hippo

anyone with policies with income. includes a lot of those related to labour. your point being........
NTUC insurance is NTUC insurance.

Labour movement is labour movement.

2 different thing.

i declare i dun have a single NTUC insurance. no hard feelings for other ppl here who have their insurance cos cheap but i think they are a sucky deal for me. :o

xdivider

NTUC insurance is NTUC insurance.

Labour movement is labour movement.

2 different thing.

i declare i dun have a single NTUC insurance. no hard feelings for other ppl here who have their insurance cos cheap but i think they are a sucky deal for me. :o
ncm oversees both though......

btw income took over 1 of my policies so i got all the right to hoot them gao gao...........

zhiguzai

They already gamble with sinkies livelihood by signing CECA. This allow unimpede access of Indian foreigners to steal sinkies jobs with low wage and low quality. In return, Singapore GLC are given access to their services market but I doubt they can make any meaningful impact.

pspandwp

If GKY is as good as LHL makes him out to be, then test that GKY in an SMC.

In fact, GKY is just an average minister who plays it safe. He is a follower, not a leader.

gan kim yong hands are not clean in the ntuc insurance saga per

Mr Tan Suee Chieh's Open Letter to gan kim yong

Emperor_Hippo

:s13: my suspicions too .... :s13:
its the insurance portion that allianz is keen on takeover and ntuc previously wanted to sell.

not the whole labour movement sell away.

if allianz can give ntuc insurance that kind of positive value with higher returns albeit lower premiums, and for better fund management at same or lower risk level (impossible now i think) which existing fund management cannot produce becos either they are like kiasee or really beh kan; I thought the sale should just go thru.

but that's me.

i dunno 1 dumb insurance policy can also attach emotions to it one also. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.