[GE2025] Punggol GRC

kennysme

there would probably be a mad rush for his speech writers to come up with something for him to say in the rallies but I'm gonna bet he may obfuscate or entirely avoid the subject like he's been doing

Capitalist

To the many many folks 'demanding explanation over the proposed sale of Income Insurance to Allianz', I ask: -

How does it directly impact/affect YOU?

misterGomez

WP is likely to gain strong support from Malay-Muslim voters but may lose some support from the Chinese community. Whether the increase in Malay-Muslim votes will outweigh the loss of Chinese votes will be revealed next Saturday night in Tampines.

Clearly, the Palestine in their manifesto is targeted at the 24% of Malay-Muslim votes in Tampines GRC as they will be the kingmaker of the outcome in Tampines GRC.
thats an extra 20% by default if are all to vote them less the void /spoilt votes, they need another 30% which should be easy, I won't be surprised if Tampines is blue this sat. same as Punggol

Capitalist

To the many many folks 'demanding explanation over the proposed sale of Income Insurance to Allianz', I ask: -

Same as when the iconic Raffles Hotel was sold to Colony Capital LLC back in 2005 .... it IS a business/commercial transaction.

kyokoto

Tan Suee Chieh should run for the next PE sia. This guy is good, he reminds me of the late OTC.

pspandwp

I really like this tan suee chieh

so gutsy

well, as citizens get richer, the fear of whites becomes lesser

moreover, if it is truth that is being revealed, what is there to fear

most important of all, whites are failing as politicians go and

it behooves all citizens, other than IBs, to speak out clearly loudly against white wrongdoings

never believe whites and their IBs without checking

miko66

Till now

Those people who're involved in selling off income has yet to come forward to bow and say sorry !

Let alone hari-kari

Emperor_Hippo

Seems to me that all former CEOs of NTUC Income dislike the government despite working alongside with them for years. :o
dun think got any rule saying CEOs must be chummy with govt.

u can work alongside people and you can still dislike them for whatever reasons and be friends with them on a personal level.

dun think a lot of ppl know how to make this kind of segregation. :o

Soracak

You like my font?

semiret

Don't tell until now they don't know Sinkies have a lots of gamblers? If not you won't see so peoples queuing at Spool's outlet during ToTo Big Draw liao. And also Casino are jammed pack during CNY. Haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.