[GE2025] Punggol GRC

106gunner

once in 5 years then can see them 6.30am
even more rare than tan hua

The only time I seen them in Estate is during cny handing out oranges and pamphlets during election

Other than that dun expect to see them

mgx-alander

Gan bo yong by right shld be sleeping at home for cck now kena sabo

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ i duno how hes feeling
tan ceiling should be arm chio and shouting heng ar not me

Mancunian2

Wayang show for 8 days for million dollar salary
f0p6Ts.gif

socratesg

6.30am just nice can catch all the boomers aunties and uncles going for their office cleaning jobs before staff come in.

Can tell they are really despo to win, no pan chance.

Greygrey

Janil ah

Let's just say

His presence are everywhere in punggol

But many have not see his 本人 before

I just leave this there. See how you all want to interpret it ba lol
He only appears at One Punggol for major events... I am in his ward..... never seen him in 10 years. 🤣

ServerGuySG

Should tell DPM Gan straight into his face, do I look happy to u ? I won't be going to work at 630am if it wasn't for the cost of living and unforgiving bosses and fear of retrenchment in SG...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.