[GE2025] Punggol GRC

surfman

No… no… no…

I still want to see SXL. :o:o:o
Must make your choice la. Sxl or Alexis. Not possible to have both.
Vote pap then have sxl but most likely Alexis won’t appear so often alr
Vote wp have Alexis then sxl will be replace by another unknown like in Sengkang

messi7

Sinkies really so daft?

u mean if workers party win punggol grc, more dual carriage lrt that were planned will be called off?

Punggol digital district final development will be halted?

come on la, aiyoo 🤦🏻‍♂️

haremdevil

Must make your choice la. Sxl or Alexis. Not possible to have both.
Vote pap then have sxl but most likely Alexis won’t appear so often alr
Vote wp have Alexis then sxl will be replace by another unknown like in Sengkang
Can have both le...:)
vote WP...
Alexis is your MP in parliament...
SXL is your grassroot leader...

vote PAP...
SXL only...

the choice is soooo obvious....wish I was in Punggol....;)

Greygrey

Her on ground presence is very strong here and her team in Punggol West operations and communications about issues is quite good. That’s why got a lot of supporters.
Estate run properly is part of the job. Janil is so bad in my ward that's why she looks good in comparison.

I only know she voted to increase GST too. I'm voting based on national issues.... not whether my estate is clean or not. You people can vote on what's important to you. Cheers

Jacy_Phang

Her on ground presence is very strong here and her team in Punggol West operations and communications about issues is quite good. That’s why got a lot of supporters.
Don't bother..here only bash the party and not at the individual MP performance for the past 5 years , ironically those that bash the party blindly aren't even the ones staying in that area. Like I always said..imbeciles alot here. :s39:

DaBaiCai

That's why she only got 60% in GE2020?

jericho75

Don't bother..here only bash the party and not at the individual MP performance for the past 5 years , ironically those that bash the party blindly aren't even the ones staying in that area. Like I always said..imbeciles alot here. :s39:

Good is good but I dun need estate manager. I need ppl to speak up in parleement

PrinceY

Jin envy Punggol.. Split from Pasir Ris Punggol and the attention level so much higher than Pasir Ris now.. Simply because a stronger oppo is contesting there and they are afraid to lose this..

No matter who win, surely Punggol will get a lot more attention and care from now on.. Of course best is able to have the cake and eat it too..

Look far punggol voters, DPM wont really matter much, we even have SM Teo previously.. if WP dont come, u might just get Indranee only like Pasir Ris..

Greygrey

I'm voting based on individual performance too..... Janil is not good..... ask around ..... unless you stay here too and he was great in your assessment.

Lolile

Don't be like us in marine parade. Now sibei Sian. Waiting for five years and now can't do anything already.
If WP wins Tampines, then your “sacrifice” not in vain lor 😂
Anyway the WP team in MP were not that solid to begin wif coupled wif the more elderly folks there mostly resistant to change

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.