Gan retiring liaoThis one ok lah. More like TS supporting Gan Kim Yong. No opposition whacking. What TS says also makes sense mah. Trade war going on, how can lose Trade minister? It's like losing General when country is at war.
Npnt...Btw sun xue ling now at northshore plaza.
Punggolrian who want to take photo with her faster go now
Long queue
actually got oppo say before but forgot who, civil service is non partisan. so even if got freak election and pap no more in power, everything will still be running as per normal. like your police hospitals all that will still be running.Freak election result then freak election result lah...
We'll figure things out after that, not as if the world collapse the next day.![]()
这种方法过时了,不管用了。first time she run she not stranger meh.
kinda feel the entire MIW campaign is build on fear, rumour mongering and hysterical screaming........
PAP scriptwriters need to be fired. Wrote one for OYK to shoot own people who had abandoned their previous GRCs. Now wrote one for SXL to shoot her parachuted comrades.![]()
SXL need to fix the whole LTA team..
Transport system and road is LTA plan one right?
Thank you. We should ought not to be too complacent that WP will retain Sengkang GEC this election.stayed in SK for 10 years, never saw PAP MP on the ground with ops guy
but i see Jamus doing his rounds with his ops guys doing checks.
one last vote for them before i move to Bidadari!
IMHO.Of course la
Supposedly if they win punggol SXL should be the highlight, the heroine that carry pap win here.
Then all her hardwork will paid off finally.
But now put one GKY in. They win punggol. People will credit it to GKY
Then all her effort her for past 5 year for fun one la
If i sxl i will tulan one for sure
He is not known as Gan Bo Yong for nothing.Wah Punggol residents. DPM Gan Kim Yong's fate in your hands.
Other GRC I don't care but DPM Gan is different, cannot anyhow hantam vote hor.
GKY is not just any MP tau. He is MINISTER FOR TRADE AND INDUSTRY (MTI). Now outside world so chaotic, got trade war lah, supply chain issue lah, inflation lah. You really want to lose the main guy handling SG's economy and our jobs?? Siao ah?
Many Punggol ppl work for MNC, do export import biz right? Or maybe work in logistics, finance, support industries? If GKY kena voted out during this period, who champion for SG trade deals? Who make sure our jobs secure when other countries trying to steal them? Later MNC say bye bye, alot ppl sure cry father cry mother. Don't forget the SMEs downstream also kena together. Even if you don't work in high-paid job in MNC, you also affected. Your rice bowl leh, cannot play play!
And hor, he is DEPUTY PM. PM Wong's right hand man. You vote him out, you basically telling PM Wong "go fight yourself lah". Weak sia the leadership like that. How to navigate SG future when the core team kena weakened? Need steady pair of hands what.
So don't blur blur vote for opposition leh simply to check on PAP without thinking who you are voting out. And who you are voting out? Gan Kim Yong, Trade minister in middle of trade war, DPM our PM's right-hand man. Think about stability, think about your job, your family's future. Keep GKY, keep SG steady pom pi pi.
Agree or not? Faster come in discuss.

This show that their team no talkingSXL forgot she is no longer running for a SMC, and stranger Gan Bo Yong just came in to crash her GRC party at the last minute.
Seems like they Oni know 2 tactics now.Why miw all sudden very shaky now under LW not like before during lhl time ?More like each is trying to protect their own rice bowl.