How he become DPM is still a mystery.Ts, if dpm going to retire, unlikely he will be minister for mti. If his departure means sg collapse, that would mean other pap candidates are cui, isn’t it?
GKY (66 yo) will cross 70yo before the new term end, quite old. Probably last term, carrying a DPM and trying to do a HSK .He ownself say wanna leetire but Liang popo asked him stay
GKY (66 yo) will cross 70yo before the new term end, quite old. Probably last term, carrying a DPM and trying to do a HSK .
LHL still holding cabinet position. He can easily stand in. SM as MTI minister. Satki ok.Wah Punggol residents. DPM Gan Kim Yong's fate in your hands.
Other GRC I don't care but DPM Gan is different, cannot anyhow hantam vote hor.
GKY is not just any MP tau. He is MINISTER FOR TRADE AND INDUSTRY (MTI). Now outside world so chaotic, got trade war lah, supply chain issue lah, inflation lah. You really want to lose the main guy handling SG's economy and our jobs?? Siao ah?
Many Punggol ppl work for MNC, do export import biz right? Or maybe work in logistics, finance, support industries? If GKY kena voted out during this period, who champion for SG trade deals? Who make sure our jobs secure when other countries trying to steal them? Later MNC say bye bye, alot ppl sure cry father cry mother. Don't forget the SMEs downstream also kena together. Even if you don't work in high-paid job in MNC, you also affected. Your rice bowl leh, cannot play play!
And hor, he is DEPUTY PM. PM Wong's right hand man. You vote him out, you basically telling PM Wong "go fight yourself lah". Weak sia the leadership like that. How to navigate SG future when the core team kena weakened? Need steady pair of hands what.
So don't blur blur vote for opposition leh simply to check on PAP without thinking who you are voting out. And who you are voting out? Gan Kim Yong, Trade minister in middle of trade war, DPM our PM's right-hand man. Think about stability, think about your job, your family's future. Keep GKY, keep SG steady pom pi pi.
Agree or not? Faster come in discuss.
GKY replace who?GKY (66 yo) will cross 70yo before the new term end, quite old. Probably last term, carrying a DPM and trying to do a HSK .
My doorbell showed some young part timer coming to give the materials then walk away. And he wearing all black.They have plenty of resources and can easily outsource to vendors.
Lose 1 better than lose 2 mai dunno why they wanna spilt these out from pasir ris grc? they were expecting nsp to come?
Lose 1 better than lose 2 ma
Or 2 sets of good opponents more unlikely than 1 set
So break up lo.
The term strangers can refer to many people. People bought 2nd hand , new bto move in, ppl coming to build/study SIT etc etc. please cum cream.“We do not need strangers to come to Punggol ... to find out what is on your mind,” said former MP Sun Xueling at a People’s Action Party (PAP) rally for Punggol GRC on Saturday (Apr 26).
She addressed some of the transportation concerns of residents and said that roads and MRT lines are being built in the estate.
#GE2025 #singapore #singaporenews
What do you mean?: Who can replace GKY/DPM/MTI?GKY replace who?
He replace who that was originally in the punggol team?What do you mean?: Who can replace GKY/DPM/MTI?
If that’s the case then abolish GRC just for this elections. Every ward vote for their own MP. Then after elections can reform the GRC. So a GRC might be helmed by two or even three parties and the party with the most seats will be the leadMaybe LW wants to get rid of the weak once and for all so each candidate needs to prove their mettle.
Punggol GRC is a new GRC, so all are strangers. The semblance-replacement is TeoCH (70yo).He replace who that was originally in the punggol team?
U go WhatsApp dpm see he Sian a notthey trying to use sxl to protest the rest?
Actually quite an idea. Say GRC got 5 seats. The 5 candidates from parties with the highest vote count from the polling districts will come together and serve the GRC.If that’s the case then abolish GRC just for this elections. Every ward vote for their own MP. Then after elections can reform the GRC. So a GRC might be helmed by two or even three parties and the party with the most seats will be the lead
Or heck, just abolish GRC and state any seat currently helmed by a minority can only be contested by a minority.
If that’s the case then abolish GRC just for this elections. Every ward vote for their own MP. Then after elections can reform the GRC. So a GRC might be helmed by two or even three parties and the party with the most seats will be the lead
Or heck, just abolish GRC and state any seat currently helmed by a minority can only be contested by a minority.