havetheveryfun
"turbulent times"Should add more voucher wong statements. Tourist pay gst, 50% no income tax. Need to compile, this year pap is really bad
No worry, developments will still be carried out by the government not the constituency mps.I only watched GKY's speech from yesterday's rally. It seems what he's saying is "If they don't get voted into Parliament the residents won't get to see all the developments come to fruition". But knowing sinkies, I bet they'll rather choose all these then more important issues.
It is really Slumggol sia
You forgot what happened to George Yeo? At the end of the day, all these are just titles lah
Still rem thisGan bo yong, i don't think LW can forget this:
Now become your "good friend" ah?![]()
Gan Bo Yong not friend with Trump maGan KY shld call trump to waiver the 10% tariff on Sg import then that is more meaningful compared to sheltered walkway.
Now he owes him a favourGan bo yong, i don't think LW can forget this:
As a singer , like you alluded to the type of song you use can have different result.
You want to judge them all by singing the same song at the same time here. Do you think you can find the best singer this way?
We have a world today that is not fair. In a singing competition , every singer will not have the same level of coaching or same type of voice or some type of expression etc etc
One singer will sing first while one might sing it last.
Does the one who sing first has an advantage or the one who sing last has an advantage?
This was what happen in the 90s, no vote PAP no HDB upgrading e.g Hougang, Potong Pasirwhoa… gud fwen… if oppies den not fwen den still gotch upgrades??![]()
Gan bo yong, i don't think LW can forget this:
By your warped logic, if you persist on judging singers who are competing on unequal terms, what safeguards are there to ensure that a level playing field will ever emerge that would allow the best singer to win?
If this does not happen, should you live with the status quo and persistently allow the one who has an unfair advantage to carry on winning (simply because he has the advantage of picking his song choice which none of his competitor does)? This is a self-fulfilling prophecy
Sun is pspIs PAP Cao Wei while WP Sun-Liu alliance?
Pls don't insult Cao Cao like this. PAP members top down are dumb as bricks.
sho sad… if no cookies den bye bye… tok abt throwing sinkies under the busThis was what happen in the 90s, no vote PAP no HDB upgrading e.g Hougang, Potong Pasir