What’s her edmw nickname? :(

look out for some account with this avatar

3d7aaba862004206b663b035da36439b.jpg

Akky85

GKY seems okay with three pax on PMD. You guys better dun stir PMD anymore. :crazy:

If you are GKY would you stop them?

If you stop them, then might be another LPM.

If you dun stop them, at least look ''friendly''.

fandango

He could have an easier life, chilling with his batchie Vivian, Grace Fu etc talk about old times, now everyday wake up early morning go Punggol, at night monitor US market

Wonder who pitch this idea to PAP inner circle and got it approved
Chief strategist is Chan Chun Sing

socratesg

Diam lah lao zharboh.

Caring my foot. Let's not forget the SGH Hep C outbreak that caused quite a few deaths and then this GKY can still say No Blame Culture pls.

Checked into hospital and boh dai boh ji kena death ? That's no blame culture ?

EdenHazard

If lw really wants to retain gan bo yong, should have swap him with victor lye in amk. Stop pua hang with punggol residents!!!!

Sumimasen

Collect so high salary Bo Lang hiew for that short while v tough on him meh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.