sick_and_tired
And get drown by new citizens...I think really is punggol west side stir...here punggol east we mostly local ..Don’t go leh. We need all the WP votes
I’m PW SMC. Not a lot of new citizens here. SXL is genuinely popular hereAnd get drown by new citizens...I think really is punggol west side stir...here punggol east we mostly local ..![]()
Mana local? Global South Asia sch at east sideAnd get drown by new citizens...I think really is punggol west side stir...here punggol east we mostly local ..![]()
Dats too leesky. Their senior wrangler probably recognise dat voters wan at least one GRC by oppo. Dis way, dey r signalling to voters dat its safe to vote for Lightning at PG. The other way will confuse dem leading to strange outcome. All in all it resulted in strong man date for wonGST.you mean legally ah? Yes they can, but they didn't.
PAP should have put the DPM at SK to win back, but put another person at punggol, also can win here.
Ok lah I admit I go cut hair near sumang there ..always see her alot of times..I’m PW SMC. Not a lot of new citizens here. SXL is genuinely popular here
U trying make us feel better right ..Moderator’s Note
Amended thread title
Old Title - Punggol GRC election result PAP 54% WP 46%
New Title – Punggol GRC election sample count result PAP 54% WP 46%
It’s not bad a result. They first time election leh… WP got brand name Liao…Wow so closed, WP lose by 8%
Wasted Sia![]()
only 2 seats leh.NCMP seat depends on Dr Chee, Punggol and Tampines
U trying make us feel better right ..![]()
Dr.Vijay said:1) Do not mislead or sensationalise possible outcomes - refer to our guidance on posting responsibly to avoid possible misunderstandings and the spread of misinformation.
Parliament should pass a law for new citizens allow to vote only after 5 years upon receiving their citizenship!!!!really punggol many new citizens?
Very hard.. jalan kayu higher chance lolpray...punggol swing to WP....![]()
8% is alot. and what's surprising? they voted out lll last timeWow so closed, WP lose by 8%
Wasted Sia![]()