[GE2025] Punggol GRC

uselessbum

See how hard both sides going to work for next 5 years.

Wakeup call for pap cause wp i think did quite well for first timers...

Absolutely. It looks especially bad because they hyped up GKY so much but in the end the results showed that people didn't really give a hoot about him, just like east coast didn't care that they had HSK who was the PM in waiting at that time. If SXL retires after this, fair chance that pap might lose it the next time, especially if Janil is still running.

:(

jeffprobst

Ya if put Harpreet or Alexis into Jalan Kayu SMC sure win sia
i think Andre did well at Jalan Kayu. It just people dun care about how the potential NTUC sales would have impacted them and NCM attitude to it. Since they want to vote for him, then is NCM to prove those that never vote him, wrong.

xLupDup

Absolutely. It looks especially bad because they hyped up GKY so much but in the end the results showed that people didn't really give a hoot about him, just like east coast didn't care that they had HSK who was the PM in waiting at that time. If SXL retires after this, fair chance that pap might lose it the next time, especially if Janil is still running.

:(
She will be given minister position after next cabinet reshuffle. Pap wil reward her somehow i think.

Likely to groom her towards next gen female lead.. which pap is SORELY lacking.

begintoend

Possibility to swing back wp for Jalan kayu.
Punggol very very very low chance but not impossible.

Knn... If Punggol is doom
Will make sure the WhatsApp grp for my block see my wrath. :mad:

coldish

Possibility to swing back wp for Jalan kayu.
Punggol very very very low chance but not impossible.

Knn... If Punggol is doom
Will make sure the WhatsApp grp for my block see my wrath. :mad:
What can u do?
The grassloots will kick u out nia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.