[GE2025] Punggol GRC

zempt5

4955b7918359aee39b837ccaa165caf3b06352e2.gifv

tumblr_npi5gytfH11tsy6y3o4_540.gifv

foo9883

Punggol residents please enjoy more SAF jet noises, bird sh-t on window ledges, and no blame culture from Task Force Man

Put2cherry will be back to serve you… in 5 years’ time
I laughed out loud so hard. thank you :ROFLMAO:

messi7

Punggol residents please enjoy more SAF jet noises, bird sh-t on window ledges, and no blame culture from Task Force Man

That put2cherry will be like John cena

always invisible

sibei fed up, got a capable and sincere team from WP to serve you but you voted for white

roxyjas

Pls update the rest of us whether task force man got keep the promise of solving all the issues that put2cherry neglected 🤣

samich

That put2cherry will be like John cena

always invisible

sibei fed up, got a capable and sincere team from WP to serve you but you voted for white
Don't piss off not worth it. U can't do much when there's always new wave of citizens coming in.

begintoend

Really wanna see how many also neh vote or void the vote.
Knn... Every erection also got cowards.

Sirus88

Harpreet may end up slapping his own face .. arrogance has no place in voter's hearts and mind!!

U are a respectable opposition party .... play your cards well!!

Voters cast their sacred vote for what a candidate can Promise AND Deliver .... do that part well .... every candidate has their own followers ... potential candidate's job is to WIN them over!!

WIN the hearts and minds of voters in a gentlemanly manner.....

See la ..... Harpreet really end up slapping his own face ..... he could have cause WP to lose more votes with his speech .......

Mancunian2

i think Andre did well at Jalan Kayu. It just people dun care about how the potential NTUC sales would have impacted them and NCM attitude to it. Since they want to vote for him, then is NCM to prove those that never vote him, wrong.
for andre low to get 48%, the NTUC fiasco did have an impact lah
normally, a newbie will do well to get ~40%

a few did cared but not enough people did
daft sinkies strike again !!

archkiller

Put2cherry most probably be out next ge liao after finish 2 terms

sg-united

This election has proven that a DPM will not lose in a election.

PM Wong's tactical move proven to be right eventually.

Punggol voters are so afraid that if Gan is out, nobody can negotiate with the US. This is proven correct as fear is the biggest enemy of human beings.

only_lonely

This election has proven that a DPM will not lose in a election.

PM Wong's tactical move proven to be right eventually.

Punggol voters are so afraid that if Gan is out, nobody can negotiate with the US. This is proven correct as fear is the biggest enemy of human beings.
Do u think that ex dpm heng has such wisdom?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.