dqwong
Jokes aside, I think it is quite tough to be the children of a political figure in Singapore, especially an opposition one.fans of Alexis is typing...
yeah ,Jokes aside, I think it is quite tough to be the children of a political figure in Singapore, especially an opposition one.
Valid persistence alternate voice, but gullible Sinkie doesn't appreciate themBecause CSJ is unelectable and thus causing his party to regress as a whole
This GE also probably his last chance
You go look at our birth rate first.
Also a problem the incumbent created though, do you not agree this is a fact?You go look at our birth rate first.
Al issues is citizens issue, human gods have no wrong one.Also a problem the incumbent created though, do you not agree this is a fact?
Ya. Everything also Incumbents create. China, Korea, Japan, Europe' low birthrate too.Also a problem the incumbent created though, do you not agree this is a fact?
You really have no clue. We are aging population liao. The only advantage we have over countries like Japan or Korea is we have always been a country of immigrants. Even Japan has to start having more and more immigrants.Using birth rate as an excuse thus they can influx more FT/FW even when locals have difficulty securing job back home
They are not here to create jobs and opportunities but rather to snatch jobs and opportunities from the locals
Same apply to businesses
Hence resulting to high inflation and high living cost
You really have no clue. We are aging population liao. The only advantage we have over countries like Japan or Korea is we have always been a country of immigrants. Even Japan has to start having more and more immigrants.
After 60 years of ruling whom the gahmen we have voted keep emphasising Singapore need foreigners to survive
It was mention in CNA
is this the party you looking for?