Can employ a manager what and hopefully will employ a true blue sinkie
I think the voters of Sembawang West SMC are smart enough not to vote for this megalomaniac clown. He's been secretary-general of SDP for 32 years, can't even win with an NCMP seat, let alone MP seat.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/7841485.stm - Megalomaniac Chee asking the then-President Obama to interfere with SG affair
Chiam See Tong spilling the beans on Megalomaniac Chee.
This traitor can screw off and go back to running his restaurant.
Down with the megalomaniac clown. I live in Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC, will vote wisely.
Wth.
Got good intentions also end up kena kan
Sibei sian

U nonsense leh. His wife is the owner. He just co-ownerCan CSJ confirm once he wins he will be full time MP, as committed in the rally, so he has to sell off his restaurant?
I think the voters of Sembawang West SMC are smart enough not to vote for this megalomaniac clown. He's been secretary-general of SDP for 32 years, can't even win with an NCMP seat, let alone MP seat.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/7841485.stm - Megalomaniac Chee asking the then-President Obama to interfere with SG affair
Chiam See Tong spilling the beans on Megalomaniac Chee.
This traitor can screw off and go back to running his restaurant.
Down with the megalomaniac clown. I live in Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC, will vote wisely.
Can CSJ confirm once he wins he will be full time MP, as committed in the rally, so he has to sell off his restaurant?
Yes. I forgot I attended that one then. Did not expect any oppo lunch time rally this time round as there were none in 2020. Luckily I saw this rally and took time and went down. Good that SDP held this rally so that the PAP does not claim to be the only one holding lunch time rallies. All physical rallies still have their purpose even with internet access everywhere.I attended their lunch time rally in 2015 GE. SDP is the only opposition party who will hold lunch time rally.