Gears collection sharing.

Rubick

haolian must gpgt also hor

if ppl wan haolian nth we can do ma right?
this thread is created for ppl to share their love and passion in this hobby.

and most of all afford wad we can is still the right way for this hobby.
no point buying super good headphone or iem then bottleneck by the source or amp. just my 2 cents.

iAHBEE

if ppl wan haolian nth we can do ma right?
this thread is created for ppl to share their love and passion in this hobby.

and most of all afford wad we can is still the right way for this hobby.
no point buying super good headphone or iem then bottleneck by the source or amp. just my 2 cents.
cant wait to see ayonman haolian his ayon and harbeth

simonleong1980

I feel the environment quite constructive and postive. Is it really that jialat?

Maybe english is not our first language and putting across ideas in writing may come across as unfeeling sometimes.

We should support Rubick's idea, its steps forward in the right direction.

kenz

Think this thread can be a good place for sharing.

Seeing someone's gears if have similarities, chances are may also share similar taste in new gears.
Really depends on how one view's this.

So for me,

Ear Gears
- JH13pro (pre-freqphase)
- Sony EX600
- Audio Technica W3000 Anniversary edition

Players
- Hifiman HM-901 (standard amp and balanced amp cards)
- IRiver AK120
- Fiio X3

Amplifiers
- TubeAmp TA-1

Cables
- Toxic Cables Silver Widow 64"
- Toxic Cables Virus 42"
- Whiplash Twag v2 42"
- Toxic Cables Silver Widow Interconnect

Past Gears
- iBasso DX100 player
- Sony Z1060 player
- Cowon J3 player
- Sony X1060 player
- ALO rxMK3-B amplifier
- Toxic Cables Silver Poison interconnect
- Denon D7100 headphones
- Sony MDR-7506 headphones
- German Maestro GM-8.35D headphones
- Shure SRH-1840 headphones
- AKG K550 headphones
- Heir Audio 8A custom in-ears monitor
- Westone 3 in-ear monitor
- Westone UM3x in-ear monitor
- Vorzuge pure amplifier

Rubick

Think this thread can be a good place for sharing.

Seeing someone's gears if have similarities, chances are may also share similar taste in new gears.
Really depends on how one view's this.

So for me,

Ear Gears
- JH13pro (pre-freqphase)
- Sony EX600
- Audio Technica W3000 Anniversary edition

Players
- Hifiman HM-901 (standard amp and balanced amp cards)
- IRiver AK120
- Fiio X3

Amplifiers
- TubeAmp TA-1

Cables
- Toxic Cables Silver Widow 64"
- Toxic Cables Virus 42"
- Whiplash Twag v2 42"
- Toxic Cables Silver Widow Interconnect

Past Gears
- iBasso DX100 player
- Sony Z1060 player
- Cowon J3 player
- Sony X1060 player
- ALO rxMK3-B amplifier
- Toxic Cables Silver Poison interconnect
- Denon D7100 headphones
- Sony MDR-7506 headphones
- German Maestro GM-8.35D headphones
- Shure SRH-1840 headphones
- AKG K550 headphones
- Heir Audio 8A custom in-ears monitor
- Westone 3 in-ear monitor
- Westone UM3x in-ear monitor
- Vorzuge pure amplifier

update for you in the google spreadsheet liao

Rubick

Since got spreadsheet means can discuss here riaos? :o

yea. i already pm vulpix ask him to delete the other thread liao.
discuss here lo. and guys juz update on the spreadsheet can liao :D:D

darkarn

Thanks for the spreadsheet, I have also put my current gear (i.e. not sold off, still with me that kind) in bold too :)

Rubick

rig too small no face share =:p

just share nia ma.
the purpose of this thread is not for ppl to haolian who got the better stuff or wad.
more like a causal sharing of gears, and we will be able to get more info on certain gears if needed

darkarn

Don't mind, I also added a column for pure DACs. DAC/Amp combos like some Fiio portable amps should be put in amps column.

Rubick

Don't mind, I also added a column for pure DACs. DAC/Amp combos like some Fiio portable amps should be put in amps column.

sure. do feel free to add in anything u guys think is appropriate.
like tt easier for ppl to sort out also

Rubick

guys i tink it will be good if we indicate on the spreadsheet wad the the gears we currently have also. do update =D

Jeremy1

I saw the gear u all owned, I dare not to put here.................;)

So many gear..........................:eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.