Gears collection sharing.

Jeremy1

Coz u str jump to the top ma lol

That's why moi heard only the good audio sound but never experience the lower quality sound so in terms of audio experience, u all are more experience than me..........................:D

Just like moi first DSLR a D700......................:D

nightingelf

Listed chronologically

Earphones
1. Hippo Shroom
2. Hippo Shroom EB
3. TF10
4. MG6Pro

Headphones
1. ATH-ES5
2. HD201
3. Siberia V2
4. SRH 840

Amps
1. .22 Ordnance
2. GoVibe Mini Box Amp
3. Crossroad Edge Amp
4. Carver HR-895
5. TTVJ Slim Portable

Source
1. Sony Cassette
2. Sony Disc Walkman
3. iRiver H340
4. Creative Zen Neeon
5. iPhone 3GS
6. Denon DCD-1630
7. Sansa Clip+
8. iPod Classic 5.5G Stock

-edit-
Opps, didn't read first post. Added to the excel sheet.

JaRGoNzZ

I see the list I paiseh to put(coz i too little gear).. but since is a sharing thread, i just put.. Hope u guys dont mind

Rubick

I see the list I paiseh to put(coz i too little gear).. but since is a sharing thread, i just put.. Hope u guys dont mind

This is a sharing thread no need ps or wad. Just meant tt now we have slightly more exp on gear. Who knows u akl might juz overtake us

kenz

Some of the stuff may be even be special or limited edition stuff we'd be keen to know more about. :)

Rubick

guys this thread is purely for sharing more information.
please do not sabo each other and post non-existence product that those ppl do not have.

thank you

Rubick

I removed riaos, that huan ish just empty box to di siao nia lah :o

Just now moi beo got one ak120 below the ipad3 lor :mad:

hopefully no more saboing goes on. or ppl also mai post liao.
u surely got hoot ak. got faith in u

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.