nats7798

Just cameback on 29dec... Major jam...

My conclusion after the trip..

Nv go in dec.. Reasons:

Very misty, a risk for bus driver and passengers
Longer travelling time. The jam was HORRIBLE
more expensive bus fare due to super peak and lousy bus.. Damn disappointed with konsortium, will nv take again
Need more gp to change rooms during this mth..
Everywhere damn crowded

yamenaidepure

Just cameback on 29dec... Major jam...

My conclusion after the trip..

Nv go in dec.. Reasons:

Very misty, a risk for bus driver and passengers
Longer travelling time. The jam was HORRIBLE
more expensive bus fare due to super peak and lousy bus.. Damn disappointed with konsortium, will nv take again
Need more gp to change rooms during this mth..
Everywhere damn crowded

Came back yesterday also. :s13::s13::s13:
Can't see the road beyound 80 meters (i think).
But still i enjoy the thick mist. :D:D:D
Crowd wise was quite ok (at least for me as is tuck to the casino most of the time). And yes the jam was a killer, stuck for 2+ hour.

MarsAttack

They actually track your GP earned.

The more you earned = the more they will give you free rooms.

Otherwise, just take advantage of the 1GP room promo, but i would rather choose the 11GP ++ for the deluxe room.

Normal room, got too many rumors, i scared :S

I scared lose money in casino more than scared of ghost. If u meet these 好兄弟, invite them to join u in the casino lor. If win money, burn some to them. Win-win situation. Unless u meet 色鬼, then 没法度! Haha

ronleech

Came back yesterday also. :s13::s13::s13:
Can't see the road beyound 80 meters (i think).
But still i enjoy the thick mist. :D:D:D
Crowd wise was quite ok (at least for me as is tuck to the casino most of the time). And yes the jam was a killer, stuck for 2+ hour.

Sorry bro..2+ hours jam at where? Customs?

datolim

Sorry bro..2+ hours jam at where? Customs?

Just back minutes ago from Johor. 2 1/2 hours jam at second link. Customs no problem. SG immigration all lanes open. No problem at m'sia side. Causeway told it is worst.

iCuteCube

Si gina denikeve is a Malaysian, he going back home to celebrate cny cum at mountain.

For us, coach fare will be super expensive.

Hahaha, Coach fare go there $30+ Sing
Come back about 50 MYR.

Not that expensive lah, unless you don't gamble at all? :s22:
1 Hand can decide got free ride back or not already leh.

iCuteCube

Bro, that period is peak season, and that period price all goes up.

Haha, Coach there, even peak season is 40 Sing, grassland. You can go for cheaper alternative also lah.

Coming back, maybe not 55 RM, maybe slightly more say 60-70 RM.

But can recover back one lah, trust your luck :s12:

jastan

luckily managed to find 2 local char bo (facebook friends, actually) to accompany me. but have to go to kl sentral n fetch them...the to/from journey will tired me...hopefully worth the effort...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.