not cheap, you know...my friend called b4...i was
when heard of the rate...

won't lah.. as far as my concern, market rate around RM200/45 mins...
but for sure more costly for better quality![]()
2014 onwards... most of the hotel in Genting cut down their stuff...
for Maxims hotel, no more coca-cola & 100 plus & fruits![]()
>,< still got free wifi coverage?
u go alone, not feeling bored?
I remembered seeing a talk show in HK early this year when a group of fengshui masters from HK visited Genting with camera crews and 'exposed' the 'dirty and spooky' tricks to ensure gamblers lose money when they gamble there.
The talk focused on certain rooms in the casino hotel and entrances where they hid dead bodies to sway the gamblers.
Anyone know if it's still on youtube? Got the link to this talkshow (in cantonese) please post link here. Many thanks!
After the revelation by the HK show, Gentings agreed to remove the bodies. A total of 32 bodies were removed and cremated at Bt Bohdoh Cemetary (bukit brown ), 7km uphill. 22 days of chantings and prayers were carried out to appease the dead. They aslo revealed that the bodies were originally purchased from relatives, many fo whom were farmers from the foothills.
is it true????/sentosa casino.
what's the smallest to biggest casino chip denominations in genting highlands ??
and if book from those konsortium,fivestar,transtar 3d2n package,stay in first world hotel, means i can only check in through the counter right ?
is it only if i book rooms through genting website then only i can check in using the self-check in kiosk ??
and how to get rooms for first world hotel that are facing the mountain view , kena one time room facing another person's room... sian![]()
iirc only superior deluxe rooms and above are facing outside. deluxe rooms mostly face other rooms lol.
guys. booked resort hotel.. does it have the self check in kiosk as well?
do i have to give my CC to stay at resort hotel?
no self check in. no need give CC. only maxims and above need CC.
Actually sometimes i went GH alone also lor...cos friend fly A380 lol
Sometimes also just to get away from work etc
if go alone, u not scared when in room sleeping?
huat ar! lost money but still enjoyed.