Why don't you take www.aerobus.my from klia?
Adult rm33 Children rm25
Are you sure you bringing children to genting? They will be having boredom.
Why don't you take www.aerobus.my from klia?
Adult rm33 Children rm25
Are you sure you bringing children to genting? They will be having boredom.
ok la children, jus go there see see look look, enjoy the natural aircon...magic show...some indoor rides...kids very easy to be entertained leh
but definitely not more than 2 nights there

Ya la bring them looklookseesee, enjoy cold air, some kiddy rides indoor, hopefully some shopping... plus claim free rroom
Speaking of which, i'm still waiting for the December free room entitlement to be out. Any idea when?? Nov liao....
Am aware of the aerobus option. but cos got elderly and very small children, so dont want them to get up and down bus and change shuttle.
Ya la bring them looklookseesee, enjoy cold air, some kiddy rides indoor, hopefully some shopping... plus claim free rroom
Speaking of which, i'm still waiting for the December free room entitlement to be out. Any idea when?? Nov liao....
Am aware of the aerobus option. but cos got elderly and very small children, so dont want them to get up and down bus and change shuttle.
last time i book private MPV from KLIA to genting
rm350
school holiday i always bring my kiddo up
lotza of thing to do for them lah eg watch show in IR, movies, indoor game, eat eat eat , and we relax and charged up as no need morning call to chiong as scare koon mean waste trip/money
dec complimentary not out yet
last yr i book complimentary mid nov
this yr i kiasu abit use GP to redeem RH room
any 1 hrd of cable car drop at genting??
let say i am carrying a backpack, can i still enter the casino?? will i get stopped ??
u are not allow to enter..
You can use one of the lockers or luggage storage service.omg... then how sia?? cos i will be carrying a backpack as i do not have a hotel room in genting as next day i will be going to KL.
how ah like this???
Coach from the terminal at Mushroom Farm, accessible via shuttle bus from FWH.another thing is i would like to travel from genting to kl, what are options for me?? preferably not teksi as that will be very expensive, something cheaper.
thanks alot...
You can use one of the lockers or luggage storage service.
available at first world?? is it free or needa pay???
Coach from the terminal at Mushroom Farm, accessible via shuttle bus from FWH.
You can use one of the lockers or luggage storage service.
available at first world??? is it free or needa pay??
Take cable car to lower cable car bus terminal there to take Go!Genting bus to KL sentral.
Go genting web check bus timing and cable maintenance schedule.