vaxvms

jobless common in sinkieLand nowaday mah
so try luck as income loh

ronleech

looks like my 1 year 4 time visit is not enough to earn me free room in september... knn... till now also dun wanna give me?!

zeropix2

where you all usually buy rolling chips from Genting ah? I usually go through agent.. but I decided to leave the company and switch back to Genting Liao

so usually when you buy they give free room?

What are the packages like...? I platinum card Liao but every month Genting give free room only can take first world because I am under some prc company. I find it very uneasy even though I always get free food and room but they always stalk me.. hope I switch back to Genting they will give me better room

I will be going up by plane tomorrow afternoon, any Bros over there?

Smarty2

where you all usually buy rolling chips from Genting ah? I usually go through agent.. but I decided to leave the company and switch back to Genting Liao

What are the packages like...? I platinum card Liao but every month Genting give free room only can take first world because I am under some prc company. I find it very uneasy even though I always get free food and room but they always stalk me.. hope I switch back to Genting they will give me better room

What benefits do u actually get then by going thru the prc junkets? - credit borrowings? Why stayed with them till now?As a Platinum card holder u surely deserve better than just fwh rooms. I normally just get pkg directly fr the customer service counter @ Genting.

zeropix2

What benefits do u actually get then by going thru the prc junkets? - credit borrowings? Why stayed with them till now?As a Platinum card holder u surely deserve better than just fwh rooms. I normally just get pkg directly fr the customer service counter @ Genting.

They give free rooms, Genting grand and maxims, provide free transport and food. Just tell them what you want to eat and they will get for you. Platinum card is for invitation only. I just got it last week and with junket company they can apply for platinum card faster ( that's what they told me )

The problem is they stalk me everywhere I go, Like even I don't play in their rooms they will follow me to maxims or anywhere. Sometimes when I want to bring my Wife up and book room also must go thru them and I don't want my Wife to know . So I decided to leave.

So if I say I buy the rolling chip package today, can I get the room today? Because the rooms are always packed. What other privileges do you get when you buy rolling chips from them?

Smarty2

They give free rooms, Genting grand and maxims, provide free transport and food. Just tell them what you want to eat and they will get for you. Platinum card is for invitation only. I just got it last week and with junket company they can apply for platinum card faster ( that's what they told me )

The problem is they stalk me everywhere I go, Like even I don't play in their rooms they will follow me to maxims or anywhere. Sometimes when I want to bring my Wife up and book room also must go thru them and I don't want my Wife to know . So I decided to leave.

So if I say I buy the rolling chip package today, can I get the room today? Because the rooms are always packed. What other privileges do you get when you buy rolling chips from them?

zwgcwg.jpg

Bro-zeropix2 - attached info fr Bro-vaxvms - perhaps he's able to tell you more. Personally, I'm not at your level yet :D...but i'm quite sure u need to give some kind of advanced booking in order to get hotels like GG or Maxim. By the way, if it reached stalking stage then better u distance yrself away fr such a co. No difference fr those ah-longs.

Smarty2

Genting GP not easy to earn , i played rapid roulette stake from 200 to 500 each hand and the point only going up whenever i lost the bet , no point added when i hit the winning , siao , overall stake more than 10k , win win lose lose , managed to accumulated few GP but end up lost 1k in rapid roulette.

Rapid baccarat more consistent in churning out gp's

youhsueh

I'm still in Genting till mid August. Also rolling via Junket.

Apparently there is two types of Platinum Card (hearsay from Genting staff).. One issued by Junket to their Customers, and One issued by Genting. So if you switch back to Genting, you might not be able to maintain your Platinum card for long. Do confirm on this..

Prefer Junket due to the 1% commission and they give you 一条龙服务.. From transport to hotel to meals at Maxims, just let them know. Of course, all these comes with requirements (i.e. how much you need to roll/check-in in order to enjoy these privileges for free). They usually follow wherever you go so that they can sell you Insurance and encourage you to Roll when you've exhausted your Rolling Chips.

zeropix2

I'm still in Genting till mid August. Also rolling via Junket.

Apparently there is two types of Platinum Card (hearsay from Genting staff).. One issued by Junket to their Customers, and One issued by Genting. So if you switch back to Genting, you might not be able to maintain your Platinum card for long. Do confirm on this..

Prefer Junket due to the 1% commission and they give you 一条龙服务.. From transport to hotel to meals at Maxims, just let them know. Of course, all these comes with requirements (i.e. how much you need to roll/check-in in order to enjoy these privileges for free). They usually follow wherever you go so that they can sell you Insurance and encourage you to Roll when you've exhausted your Rolling Chips.

Yeah I admit the service is good. But sometimes I feel like no privacy at all..

another problem is I always bring sgd up.. cos myr need change and they only got 100 denomination max.. I usually bring 20k sgd but they exchange at 3:1 rate. They only give me one week to change back at that rate or I won't be able to do it anymore. That's provided if I win then I can change back.. quite bo hua

platinum card or not not very important to me as Long as got win.. anyway good luck :)

zeropix2

Bro-zeropix2 - attached info fr Bro-vaxvms - perhaps he's able to tell you more. Personally, I'm not at your level yet :D...but i'm quite sure u need to give some kind of advanced booking in order to get hotels like GG or Maxim. By the way, if it reached stalking stage then better u distance yrself away fr such a co. No difference fr those ah-longs.

Thank you but I think I need something more than that... got hotel can sleep very good le.. anyway most of the time in casino. Don't give first world I ok le.. bad rooms and far away from maxim

vaxvms

Thank you but I think I need something more than that... got hotel can sleep very good le.. anyway most of the time in casino. Don't give first world I ok le.. bad rooms and far away from maxim

email them n they will get back to u
if not satisfied the package just tell them how much u wan to roll

i find if got times like staying 1 wk) can roll n enjoy the benefit
else most of time i okay with cash chips only

good luck

vaxvms

looks like my 1 year 4 time visit is not enough to earn me free room in september... knn... till now also dun wanna give me?!

tot u booked already school holiday?
wan extra room for ECA iszit :D

Smarty2

havent leh...still waiting for the free room...=:p

Bro - U booked for Aug liao, still going in Sept meh? ��...they probably will see whether u really go in Aug b4 giving u Sep one...haha...they hv a cunning promo system...

kia0042

Some ppl told me if u intend to go into casino better avoid going Qing Sui - will wash u clean clean then....hahaha...😂

You are absolutely right, this was our first time to visit Qing Sui Shi and also our first time to be washed until so "CLEAN".
The worse trip ever, 2nd day already "POK" liao and we decided not to withdraw $$ to continue gamble.
UOjEC3.jpg

DDdN79.jpg

Checked in hotel room at 12:30pm, "dao pao" my lunch and eat inside hotel room.
Japanese teriyaki chicken rice - taste bad. MB chicken, quite ok.
5pYr47.jpg

Dinner at Season, the long waiting lobster noodle was a BIG disappointment this round, totally tasted different from my previous trip, suspect the lobster was frozen one, got urine taste some more, yack! Return half plate to them.
tb0Ljw.jpg

The only good thing was THE WEATHER, very cooling 15-17degree.
p6YcLP.jpg

jCq3Ba.jpg

kia0042

Please take note hor, the NN package for RM 3000 and above need advance booking, I was unable to buy the package because they said I didn't inform them in advance, wth! In the end purchased the RM1000 package.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.