Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

I am going up on 22dec night and coming back on 25dec. Realised that Transtar office at resort hotel basement will be closed that day due to public holiday.

Any idea how I can board the bus? must show the booking confirmation?

so far nvr see the office closed before during day time
u better check with SG office as u need plate # to board as there shuld have few buses to SG

Smarty2

my one also out already, nov and Dec also got. and got free concert ticket as well

Same here - alrdy booked GG Premier in Nov for the SGP gifts-redemption and GG Club suite in Dec for X'mas holidays. But unfortunately, no concert tix...

Roman Reigns

Haha i put 100 ringgit to the Duo Fu Duo Cai. That popular slots machine.

Spin for maybe 5mins. Kena the 10 free games.

Very fast win 400 ringgit liao.
Then i go genting ATM cashout and run...

That game i play $8.80 per spin.

But minimum need play how much then got chance to tio the $300000 jackpot?

Btw now genting abit ****** up. So many china tour group and alot india tour group.

Damn crowded now.

U walk in sky avenue also need to dash left n right. Too many people!

The skycasino outside every hour at night.got the Balls Lighglt show. Quite nice

All the ah tiong see alr very mesmerized take out phone film.

Roman Reigns

Motorino pizza sucks. Din Tai Fung also kinda sucks compared to singapore outlet.

There is this Zok Noodle House at Level 4 skyavenue near cablecar. That one not bad.

Windowlover

Just booked First world hotel, found room with air con ? Hotel room have Wifi connection :s22:

zeropix2

Same here - alrdy booked GG Premier in Nov for the SGP gifts-redemption and GG Club suite in Dec for X'mas holidays. But unfortunately, no concert tix...

concert ticket is lee mao shan dont think youw ant to watch either

zeropix2

Haha i put 100 ringgit to the Duo Fu Duo Cai. That popular slots machine.

Spin for maybe 5mins. Kena the 10 free games.

Very fast win 400 ringgit liao.
Then i go genting ATM cashout and run...

That game i play $8.80 per spin.

But minimum need play how much then got chance to tio the $300000 jackpot?

Btw now genting abit ****** up. So many china tour group and alot india tour group.

Damn crowded now.

U walk in sky avenue also need to dash left n right. Too many people!

The skycasino outside every hour at night.got the Balls Lighglt show. Quite nice

All the ah tiong see alr very mesmerized take out phone film.

go to the new casino lol, there kinda empty

BigMonkey

Silver card can skip the entire cablecar queue. Equivalent to buying priority ticket (40ringgit)

Normal ticket 8 ringgit + Silver Card = Priority Cable Car

silver card no longer have that benefit of priority queue. Now only Gold card and above.

Roman Reigns

the new SkyCasino only have 1 very small area that is Non-Smoking
inside all slot machines.

need to go monte carlo for non-smokers.

half of the monte carlo side already closed for renovation.

Roman Reigns

Just to share this poster i asked from the friendly auntie at transtar office.

LJ0MS80.jpg

anyone here took or will be taking this new superstarz?

can show some real-life photo of the inside seat?

Smarty2

the new SkyCasino only have 1 very small area that is Non-Smoking
inside all slot machines.

need to go monte carlo for non-smokers.

half of the monte carlo side already closed for renovation.

Go to Level 3 of SkyCasino - Silver/ Gold/ Platinum Club...very few people and less smoky as well...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.