Malaysia Boleh... 4years already

Roman Reigns

DENREIz.jpg

SKu73fM.jpg

OUx9xtA.jpg

Din Tai Fung @ SkyAvenue

fried rice the rice itself not bad.
but the pork chop (u can see from the color n shape) and xiaolongbao very lousy versus singapore

Roman Reigns

Ud71S9Y.jpg

Original Burger from burger n lobster

HoHMGTT.jpg

dxw26A0.jpg

xFMBXoF.jpg

this zok noodle house Wanton Mee quite nice wor.

the shop is very near to Lvl 4 awana skyway (cable car)
just to outdoor walkways towards resort hotel direction

youhsueh

Was offered free concert ticket again.. Late night comedy with Atul Khatri on 25/11.

Suay suay always got free concert ticket on the date that I'm checking out. Lol

Anyway, how's everyone doing?

youhsueh

the new SkyCasino only have 1 very small area that is Non-Smoking
inside all slot machines.

need to go monte carlo for non-smokers.

half of the monte carlo side already closed for renovation.

IIRC SkyCasino non smoking area is those old Genting Gold slots machine (using the old card system). Got Cash cove there

youhsueh

Same here - alrdy booked GG Premier in Nov for the SGP gifts-redemption and GG Club suite in Dec for X'mas holidays. But unfortunately, no concert tix...

Bro, you fast game sia. Now GG CS sold out liao. Still hesitating whether to go anot lol

Roman Reigns

IIRC SkyCasino non smoking area is those old Genting Gold slots machine (using the old card system). Got Cash cove there

ya loh. especially those Clown Carnival. for some crazy reason very popular with those old uncle aunties.

but also have new modern ones la in front@

Roman Reigns

1st round go casino - win roulette
2nd round - lose away the winnings
3rd round - win ard 400ringgit from the duo fu duo cai slots machine.

can understand why so many ppl like to play slots.

anyhow press button if lucky the money shoot damn a lot.

the slot machine play the music and the sound effects make u feel sibei shiok.

and play slot machine is brainless. no need to think banker/player , red/black odd/even 1-18 , 19 - 36, big/small

just choose $8.80 ringgit

and press button and hear the ka ching sound...................

no stress one. very relac

but then again i see alot uncle left hand hold 1 super thick stack of 100 ringgit
and keep feeding the casino slot machine .

play until take the card very very angry and stomp away.
LOL.

already got so much money still need to play slots meh.
straight away use ur huge stack of money to do whatever u want la.

the huge stack is like what $10k-20k ringgit already.. donation to uncle lim

BigMonkey

i just skipped the huge queue on saturday leh.

twice in a row. go down to premium outlet then come back up.

your experience doesn't equate the official word. before you enter the priority queue, look at the board above. No longer have silver card. only show gold and above card.

kenjoa

Anyone got any recommendation on transport from klia to genting for two persons? Taxi, car, also can. Thank you

Smarty2

your experience doesn't equate the official word. before you enter the priority queue, look at the board above. No longer have silver card. only show gold and above card.

https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/overview/gaming/

Seems officially, the website still show "Priority-lane access and sponsorship for Awana Skyway" as part of Silver Card previleges. Scroll down to the bottom of the page - click under "Members-Only Benefits"

So now it seems more like the sign-board got problem:D

kia0042

out already la. Mine power lor, nov free room not out. dec out already. for dec. GG left few days free room only.

Last week quickly booked my Dec rooms liao. Me and my kakis booked 3 nights free stay 10,11,12 Dec and this round they give us Genting suite rooms, shiok.;)

Smarty2

Last week quickly booked my Dec rooms liao. Me and my kakis booked 3 nights free stay 10,11,12 Dec and this round they give us Genting suite rooms, shiok.;)

Nicey! Each kaki got a club-suite? or you all put up in 1 club-suite?- its pretty huge - if just for one occupant - a bit wasteful. Mine is @ the last week of Dec.

youhsueh

https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/overview/gaming/

Seems officially, the website still show "Priority-lane access and sponsorship for Awana Skyway" as part of Silver Card previleges. Scroll down to the bottom of the page - click under "Members-Only Benefits"

So now it seems more like the sign-board got problem:D

I can confirm this. The GRC silver sign on and off on the board one. Machiam like the tape not strong enough keep on drop. Cause when I went down I realised GRC silver is no longer there but SkySilver still there. Next day when I went down the GRC silver sign is back up.

Or maybe they allow GRC silver Card to use the lane on certain days? Not sure, just guessing

youhsueh

Nicey! Each kaki got a club-suite? or you all put up in 1 club-suite?- its pretty huge - if just for one occupant - a bit wasteful. Mine is @ the last week of Dec.

Each person one suite shiok lei. Can open party in one room, zzz in one room lol.

Smarty2

Each person one suite shiok lei. Can open party in one room, zzz in one room lol.

I thought so as well...imagine even with deluxe/ premier room we are hardly in the room...such a huge room shud not go to waste 😁...perhaps bro-Kia shud plan out something extra special - pre-X'mas party or gathering? 😂😂😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.