Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

What do you play ah? Slots at RWS is also quite tight!

During my last visit, MBS invited to do a status match challenge to their Paiza Gold within 3 mths. But the host said something which made me hesitant to match lol

i not a slot man so no comments.
only play table game at rws

my paiza was converted from macau when mbs newly opened but grace period over status downgraded all the way when activities was min
anyway go there toh till i scared so i dun bother clocking pts

vaxvms

Cos u paiza mah I now still lowest tier. Not able to check the number of points needed to upgrade online sia. I go mbs cos nearer for me lol

important is huat ...anyway i dun earn my paiza here...is converted from china
what is S$300-500 a night ?
just pay n spent a great night with spuse/gf/mistress haha

u staying near mbs? mean u also near rws mah
both IR is near me too:D

youhsueh

i not a slot man so no comments.
only play table game at rws

my paiza was converted from macau when mbs newly opened but grace period over status downgraded all the way when activities was min
anyway go there toh till i scared so i dun bother clocking pts

Ah. I see. I play Table Games in Genting until scared liao :s22::s22: So now playing Slots. Anyway, Huat ah~

vaxvms

Ah. I see. I play Table Games in Genting until scared liao :s22::s22: So now playing Slots. Anyway, Huat ah~

i understand the trill of playing slot....good old times beach rd NCO club ..huat chye huat chye PANDA huat chye huat chye lolxxx

ianshi168

Bros and sis,

May i clarify some doubts?
How many casinos r there in Genting?
Read frm the forums, there are names like Sky casino, Maxim casino and Casino de Genting..

If there r more than 1 casino, then which is the biggest for table games?

Pardon me, coz it was more than 8yrs ago since my last trip..

Thks alot

kia0042

I just checked, Crockfords on March is fully book. April and May got plenty dates.

Surprise! I got my March and April room swapped to Crockfords liao, ha! Die die want to stay Crockfords and called them just now and they changed for me =:p

kia0042

Bros and sis,

May i clarify some doubts?
How many casinos r there in Genting?
Read frm the forums, there are names like Sky casino, Maxim casino and Casino de Genting..

If there r more than 1 casino, then which is the biggest for table games?

Thks alot

Actually 2 only.
Sky Casino opened last year April.
Casino de Genting and Maxim are linked, I consider them as 1.
Table games.... hmmm, let others answer you, me slot only.

vaxvms

Thks alot

old casino 8 yr ago n now no different at all

sky casino is the new one....replacing first world hotel casino
new is good
but i only manage break the jink on my last trip :s22:

both got as many table games
so choose a lucky spot /casino

vaxvms

Surprise! I got my March and April room swapped to Crockfords liao, ha! Die die want to stay Crockfords and called them just now and they changed for me =:p

take some pic of room if u are free :)

ianshi168

Actually 2 only.
Sky Casino opened last year April.
Casino de Genting and Maxim are linked, I consider them as 1.
Table games.... hmmm, let others answer you, me slot only.

Thks bro Kia0042..may u win lots on ur next trip!

ianshi168

old casino 8 yr ago n now no different at all

sky casino is the new one....replacing first world hotel casino
new is good
but i only manage break the jink on my last trip :s22:

both got as many table games
so choose a lucky spot /casino

Swee bro, noted and thks for the reply..May u win lots on ur next trip!

youhsueh

👍👍👍 Keep us updated with many photos haha! Remember to request your bed type with reservations!

kinggerard

Anyone knows the minimium bet (ante) for progressive texas holden in genting, for weekdays?

Is there a difference for night and day? I know there are different min bet for weekday and weekend.

a3ton81

Anyone knows the minimium bet (ante) for progressive texas holden in genting, for weekdays?

Is there a difference for night and day? I know there are different min bet for weekday and weekend.

Silver room in sky casino weekdays usually 25. U can find 25 in IR and old casino. 25 or 50 mostly during weekdays. Weekends a few table 100

Denikeve

important is huat ...anyway i dun earn my paiza here...is converted from china
what is S$300-500 a night ?
just pay n spent a great night with spuse/gf/mistress haha

u staying near mbs? mean u also near rws mah
both IR is near me too:D

Haha bro if got free room better mah haha.

I no car so I go mbs easier. 15 mins from my house via public transport reach liao. I also 15 mins from vivo but need cross the damn bridge lol

vaxvms

Haha bro if got free room better mah haha.

I no car so I go mbs easier. 15 mins from my house via public transport reach liao. I also 15 mins from vivo but need cross the damn bridge lol

grab it lah :s12:

or rw8 from vivo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.