Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

My hand very itchy, I want to gamble but I cannot go in casino yet as still underage. How do I bypass the security although I look like boy boy.:angel:

if u look like a young kid, the security confirm will ask u for identification 1. unless u have a elder bro or somebody who looks like u and above 21 maybe u can borrow their IC then try go in. I already 24 but I also will kanna check.

infiltratioz

Unfortunately I no Ic to borrow, haiz have to wait till next year then. Another question, does genting give away NN chips to its members?

chehjin

hi guys,

other then genting website and travel agencies, any other way to book rooms in genting?

i'm trying to get 1 room for 15th dec, no luck anywhere.

else, is it possible to drive down in the night back to KL?

hope for some advice

Denikeve

hi guys,

other then genting website and travel agencies, any other way to book rooms in genting?

i'm trying to get 1 room for 15th dec, no luck anywhere.

else, is it possible to drive down in the night back to KL?

hope for some advice

have you tried calling Genting directly to book over the phone?

yes it's possible to drive down at night. just be more careful lor.

Denikeve

Unfortunately I no Ic to borrow, haiz have to wait till next year then. Another question, does genting give away NN chips to its members?

nope don't think so. but they do sometimes give away nn credits to your card. I got 50nn credit free on my last trip.

boxup911

My hand very itchy, I want to gamble but I cannot go in casino yet as still underage. How do I bypass the security although I look like boy boy.:angel:

Quite easy. Use somebody's casino member card, hold in ur hand with a few transcation coupons from the 200/500nn chip promotion then you walk in calmly. The security wont stop you. ;)

Denikeve

Quite easy. Use somebody's casino member card, hold in ur hand with a few transcation coupons from the 200/500nn chip promotion then you walk in calmly. The security wont stop you. ;)

the security wont care what u holding or how much cash u carrying. if dont look 21 confirm will stop. some security will even insist on IC. I kanna once outside the new entrance of starworld casino even though I showed him my member card. if wan try also must carry a member card who looks like you, just in case.

ronleech

Not a bad trip...eat, drink, sleep, pump petrol, Toll fees and Me Lim also gave few hundreds for me to bring home...not to talk about the household stuff i bought from JB too.... :s13:.... gunning for my next trip on 25 Dec...... HUAT!!!! HUAT!!! HUAT!!!:s8:

Must say the 500nn chip is good...i "gang" up with my wife play dice...hoping no open triple can liao...nice grill at monte Carlo....yum yum...

infiltratioz

the security wont care what u holding or how much cash u carrying. if dont look 21 confirm will stop. some security will even insist on IC. I kanna once outside the new entrance of starworld casino even though I showed him my member card. if wan try also must carry a member card who looks like you, just in case.

Although Im 20 plus, many say I like 15,16 only :o. By the way anyone heard of the new casino in Vietnam opening in early 2013? Hopefully I can gamble some dongs over there next year :s12:

Denikeve

Not a bad trip...eat, drink, sleep, pump petrol, Toll fees and Me Lim also gave few hundreds for me to bring home...not to talk about the household stuff i bought from JB too.... :s13:.... gunning for my next trip on 25 Dec...... HUAT!!!! HUAT!!! HUAT!!!:s8:

Must say the 500nn chip is good...i "gang" up with my wife play dice...hoping no open triple can liao...nice grill at monte Carlo....yum yum...

im going up on 25th dec too! staying until 29th. Huat ah!!!

infiltratioz

I planning for trip mid next year after I turn 21 to fight with Mr Lim. My ammunition is 5000 soldiers to fight against his 5 billion soldiers.

chehjin

have you tried calling Genting directly to book over the phone?

yes it's possible to drive down at night. just be more careful lor.

tried..on waiting list..:sad:

drive down at night, the road have lights? actually i not scared driving I scared i too slow make others pek chek...:s22:

ThisIshReal

Just a quick advise if you really want go in. In Genting Casino(Not high world one),there's like 3 entrance. If they really check on one entrace,you can try the other two. I use this when i was like 18 :s13::s13:. Rmb,don't be scared and just walk straight,think of random stuff when u walk across the security check.

ThisIshReal

Haha not true la bro. I kena stop alot of times but i just lied about my age. If they insist to check,just go another entrance la :s13:

Garett70

Good morning ladies and gentleman...
And to those 'old bird' that have visiting Genting many time.!

It has been almost 10 years since the last visit to Genting...

If possible can you all intro me or recommand me any Good food and possible the pricing..
Casino any loban that which game has higher possible of winning..hehe HUAT AH..
And place to visit if in Genting..?

THANK YOU..

I will be visiting Genting on 18 to 20 Dec 2012

ronleech

Good morning ladies and gentleman...
And to those 'old bird' that have visiting Genting many time.!

It has been almost 10 years since the last visit to Genting...

If possible can you all intro me or recommand me any Good food and possible the pricing..
Casino any loban that which game has higher possible of winning..hehe HUAT AH..
And place to visit if in Genting..?

THANK YOU..

I will be visiting Genting on 18 to 20 Dec 2012

Gohtong Jaya.... Mu Ching BKT....super!!
Chin Swee Temple... vegei resturant ...super!!
24 hours zhi cha next to old town , opps theme park hotel.... super!!
1st world hotel... 3rd floor kopitiam.... japanese food set... not bad!!
Havent try the mushroom farm...heard not bad too and economic.....

Garett70

Gohtong Jaya.... Mu Ching BKT....super!!
Chin Swee Temple... vegei resturant ...super!!
24 hours zhi cha next to old town , opps theme park hotel.... super!!
1st world hotel... 3rd floor kopitiam.... japanese food set... not bad!!
Havent try the mushroom farm...heard not bad too and economic.....

Thanks for your recommandtion will try it out at Genting

Denikeve

tried..on waiting list..:sad:

drive down at night, the road have lights? actually i not scared driving I scared i too slow make others pek chek...:s22:

no worries there's lights on the roads at night and the roads got 2 lanes so keep left when u driving down. Malaysian drivers are way more courteous than sg drivers don't worry.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.