Genting FAQ - Part 2

Ringwraiths

okay thanks. freeze show tickets also get from hotel?

Bro with regards to the Freeze show tix, you better called up Genting Reservation Center to block the dates for you. As what i knew there are some dates the show not available (No Show Day) or fully booked. Once confirmed already you can proceed to the genting kiosks to print out and collect the tix from the international showroom. Advice to collect the tix early.

ronleech

ya i call up singapore reservation hotline to book...they gave me a booking number...have to go and collect vouch from worldcard counter to exchange tix? I donno leh....forgotten laio

Denikeve

ya i call up singapore reservation hotline to book...they gave me a booking number...have to go and collect vouch from worldcard counter to exchange tix? I donno leh....forgotten laio

don't think this is handled by the worldcard counter. this should be handled by their ticketing counter at the highland hotel there.

ronleech

don't think this is handled by the worldcard counter. this should be handled by their ticketing counter at the highland hotel there.

frankly speaking, i dun even know where is the show going to be held.:s13:at first world hotel there?

Ringwraiths

frankly speaking, i dun even know where is the show going to be held.:s13:at first world hotel there?

The show will be located at Genting International Showroom...you can access by the escalator up if you are familiar that there is used to be a big KTV joint (like those of Kbox / Partyworld kind) but its under reno during my last visit.

Print out the voucher from the Genting kiosks first before going to the ticketing counter.

Denikeve

it's at highland hotel. not first world hotel. u know the McDonalds and KFC beside the big games arcade right, there got escalator just take the escalator go up 2 storeys u will see the ticketing counter.

ronleech

it's at highland hotel. not first world hotel. u know the McDonalds and KFC beside the big games arcade right, there got escalator just take the escalator go up 2 storeys u will see the ticketing counter.

okie...but where is the location of the international show room?

infiltratioz

I will take my one month pay to fight with uncle lim.
I will not leave until I win all the chips in the casino.
I will be the reason why genting will toh
If one day genting announce bankruptcy, it will be clear why
This post is the first step in the making of history. :vijayadmin:

Denikeve

wah so garang! haha best of luck and Huat ah!

Ringwraiths

Lol good luck bro but there is always a saying "You cant win the whole casino" and of course everyone intention of heading to GH is to win but bear in mind of when to stop thats the most important, alway set a limit.

9N1Y9N1Y

guys anyone know if genting gt direct bus to the strawberry/ lavender farm?
i wanna bring my parents there but if need to walk from the cable car station i will be very lost

ronleech

guys anyone know if genting gt direct bus to the strawberry/ lavender farm?
i wanna bring my parents there but if need to walk from the cable car station i will be very lost

Take the cable car and get a free ride to gohtong jaya...if i remember correctly, the bus leave the cable car station hourly? The pick up point is at the ground floor of the station...just follow the escalator all the way down. Do not go to the bus bay.... The bus run from station to gohtong jaya to Awana hotel and back.... The strawberry farm is just around gohtong jaya

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.