Haha not true la bro. I kena stop alot of times but i just lied about my age. If they insist to check,just go another entrance la![]()
lol ya that's one way of getting in. be thick skin and keep trying lol
Haha not true la bro. I kena stop alot of times but i just lied about my age. If they insist to check,just go another entrance la![]()
nope no car bro. lol. should be taking coach or if feeling adventurous may try taking train to KL too lol.

lol.... me will be staying 5 nite starting from 25 Dec.....self drive....maybe we met there before...just donno each other![]()
Just a quick advise if you really want go in. In Genting Casino(Not high world one),there's like 3 entrance. If they really check on one entrace,you can try the other two. I use this when i was like 18. Rmb,don't be scared and just walk straight,think of random stuff when u walk across the security check.
I want to gamble big but scared later kena caught and winnings forfeited.Plus I want the point from gambling, so looks like I will have to wait it out.
lol.... me will be staying 5 nite starting from 25 Dec.....self drive....maybe we met there before...just donno each other![]()
wah how much points u use to redeem so many nights sia?! I only staying 4 nights until 29 hahaha.
Hi Guys,
Do you know how the reward point is earned?
Is it by how much you bet or the time you stay at the machine?
Do you know a website that share this information?
Thanks..
Hmmm lol think maybe next time we can do a road trip up to GH haha get more bro / sis la think it might be fun tot
HWZ Genting Thread Outing haha
I want to gamble big but scared later kena caught and winnings forfeited.Plus I want the point from gambling, so looks like I will have to wait it out.
Haha don't worry. Once you are inside casino,no matter how big u win,they won't check you one(Unless slot machine,you win jackpot,of course they need to check your identity). Point wise,can say quite useless if you got family members with points also. But of course got free stuff,who don't want. 
Hi Guys,
Do you know how the reward point is earned?
Is it by how much you bet or the time you stay at the machine?
Do you know a website that share this information?
Thanks..

I don't mind joining in the fun too if my schedule allows.Hmmm lol think maybe next time we can do a road trip up to GH haha get more bro / sis la think it might be fun tot
HWZ Genting Thread Outing haha
haha I will be interested in this. u organize! lol.
I don't mind joining in the fun too if my schedule allows.![]()
Wa looks like alot ppl going up from 20+ dec to 29 dec. Haha i think got chance will meet tio u guys. I'm going up during that time period also. That's why i suddenly pop up in this topic.![]()
@#$%^*( hahah kk i see when its a good time to org
Sure bro once the initial plan are out i let u guys know when its the propose date to choose from haha
wah how much points u use to redeem so many nights sia?! I only staying 4 nights until 29 hahaha.
18pts for 25 - 28 (check out) - 28 and 29 nite is my birthday free room....got free x 2 freeze show tix too.....
just wondering, those who've redeemed the free 2 nights + 2 freeze show tickets promo for birthday, after I receive sms confirmation, what's the procedure for check-in and getting the tickets over there?
I also made another redemption of 1 more room using GP for the same 2 nights, won't have any issues right?