Genting FAQ - Part 2

limitation

It is not difficult to earn GP if you know how their system works and the way to exploit it.
But first I need to know why you need the extra points and what you are using it for. Also are you really a gambler or just a point getter.

Mind sharing the tip? I've played baccarat min rm$50 table..played for abt 1hr..then go check my points..was issued less than 5GP only..lolz..got some bros here will go to the high limit table, sit down chit chat discuss, and when feeling confident, will then place their bets..they said their GPs add up quite fast..lolz

Denikeve

Mind sharing the tip? I've played baccarat min rm$50 table..played for abt 1hr..then go check my points..was issued less than 5GP only..lolz..got some bros here will go to the high limit table, sit down chit chat discuss, and when feeling confident, will then place their bets..they said their GPs add up quite fast..lolz

ya high limit table points earn faster. play at high limit table is one way to earn more points.

MarsAttack

go up collect anoother trip room again :)

no need too many lah since now pts got expiry date

If u go up regularly, points wun expire unless u hv not been active for 3 years.

Excerpt below from Genting website:

"The balance of accumulated points will automatically expire on the 28th of your birthday month if there have been no point-earning activities recorded in the past 03 years (calculated from the 28th of your birthday month every year)."

vaxvms

If u go up regularly, points wun expire unless u hv not been active for 3 years.

Excerpt below from Genting website:

"The balance of accumulated points will automatically expire on the 28th of your birthday month if there have been no point-earning activities recorded in the past 03 years (calculated from the 28th of your birthday month every year)."

why the GRO tell me different thingy

so mean 3 yr go up clock 1x expiry date will extend?

but who cares since those on this thread 1 yr min 2-3x up hill lolxxx

vaxvms

ya high limit table points earn faster. play at high limit table is one way to earn more points.

depend on sup actually

got 1x play in ir room, that chiobu croupier ask me come play in her empty table
i say ok try 3 hand if no good i go

in the end i play for the full deck

the sup give me i think 50-60GP (rm100 table)

most important must chg biscuit chips :)

ABuNeNe

Juz came back, earned ~30 GP and got ~rm2k pocket money from uncle lim. :D

So far taking coach, would be keen to join in for 2 nights stay if anyone driving up in the future.

datolim

You mean playing at the higher minimum bet table. For baccarat min RM50 table you get 3 points per hour and for pontoon you get 4 points per hour. Doesn't matter if you bet much more than the min you still get the same points. If you play at the RM100 and RM300 table you get double points and 6 times points respectively.

limitation

You mean playing at the higher minimum bet table. For baccarat min RM50 table you get 3 points per hour and for pontoon you get 4 points per hour. Doesn't matter if you bet much more than the min you still get the same points. If you play at the RM100 and RM300 table you get double points and 6 times points respectively.

Icic..next time go up, i'll choose a table at the higher min table where there's a crowd, and park my card there..:D

digisales

Agreed, Hao You Ji Dim Sum is nice. But must go early to avoid long Q and some popular Dim Sum may also run out fast.
My family love the Hor fun at Happy Valley Restaurant (at Theme Park Hotel).
You can try pastries & hot chocolate at The Bakery, if you are a pastries lover.
Next trip we will try Bubbles & Bites, look good.=:p

seems like afew bros recommend hao you ji over ah yat for dim sum. how about genting palace? is the dim sum gd? pricing wise ex?

digisales

Juz came back, earned ~30 GP and got ~rm2k pocket money from uncle lim. :D

So far taking coach, would be keen to join in for 2 nights stay if anyone driving up in the future.

congrats bro! hope I can collect some pocket $$ when I am up there too :s12:

datolim

seems like afew bros recommend hao you ji over ah yat for dim sum. how about genting palace? is the dim sum gd? pricing wise ex?

I ate in the genting palace twice, once for dim sum - not good. Next time ordered seafood fried rice. No seafood, worst than yang chow fried rice and priced at RM28++.

depend on sup actually

got 1x play in ir room, that chiobu croupier ask me come play in her empty table
i say ok try 3 hand if no good i go

in the end i play for the full deck

the sup give me i think 50-60GP (rm100 table)

most important must chg biscuit chips :)

They can anyhow give points?

vaxvms

hao you ji is value for money, at least to me lah :)

genting palace eat 1x feel not so good + not cheap

ah yat is for celebration heehee :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.