Si gin na gong 鸟话 again. Bro whisper able to booked with point.
if hotels fully booked u build a new hotel let ppl book har? LOL jiao lang gong jiao wei
Si gin na gong 鸟话 again. Bro whisper able to booked with point.
jiao lang saying who?
It is not difficult to earn GP if you know how their system works and the way to exploit it.
But first I need to know why you need the extra points and what you are using it for. Also are you really a gambler or just a point getter.
Mind sharing the tip? I've played baccarat min rm$50 table..played for abt 1hr..then go check my points..was issued less than 5GP only..lolz..got some bros here will go to the high limit table, sit down chit chat discuss, and when feeling confident, will then place their bets..they said their GPs add up quite fast..lolz
ya high limit table points earn faster. play at high limit table is one way to earn more points.
go up collect anoother trip room again
no need too many lah since now pts got expiry date
If u go up regularly, points wun expire unless u hv not been active for 3 years.
Excerpt below from Genting website:
"The balance of accumulated points will automatically expire on the 28th of your birthday month if there have been no point-earning activities recorded in the past 03 years (calculated from the 28th of your birthday month every year)."
ya high limit table points earn faster. play at high limit table is one way to earn more points.
Mind sharing the tip? I've played baccarat min rm$50 table..played for abt 1hr..then go check my points..was issued less than 5GP only..lolz..got some bros here will go to the high limit table, sit down chit chat discuss, and when feeling confident, will then place their bets..they said their GPs add up quite fast..lolz
You mean playing at the higher minimum bet table. For baccarat min RM50 table you get 3 points per hour and for pontoon you get 4 points per hour. Doesn't matter if you bet much more than the min you still get the same points. If you play at the RM100 and RM300 table you get double points and 6 times points respectively.
Agreed, Hao You Ji Dim Sum is nice. But must go early to avoid long Q and some popular Dim Sum may also run out fast.
My family love the Hor fun at Happy Valley Restaurant (at Theme Park Hotel).
You can try pastries & hot chocolate at The Bakery, if you are a pastries lover.
Next trip we will try Bubbles & Bites, look good.![]()
Juz came back, earned ~30 GP and got ~rm2k pocket money from uncle lim.
So far taking coach, would be keen to join in for 2 nights stay if anyone driving up in the future.

seems like afew bros recommend hao you ji over ah yat for dim sum. how about genting palace? is the dim sum gd? pricing wise ex?
depend on sup actually
got 1x play in ir room, that chiobu croupier ask me come play in her empty table
i say ok try 3 hand if no good i go
in the end i play for the full deck
the sup give me i think 50-60GP (rm100 table)
most important must chg biscuit chips![]()
They can anyhow give points?
seems like afew bros recommend hao you ji over ah yat for dim sum. how about genting palace? is the dim sum gd? pricing wise ex?