is it? I still prefer the old casino...more stuff to play. Star world now all high rolling...
school holiday wk
i prefer maxim room actually
Yeah - pretty strategically located as well - access to VIP or even IR room..
distance to casino no problem to me.....normally i go first world play .....tell u a secret it is easier to win there
VIP dun waste time inside. dun u feel IR is so much quieter now?
i prefer maxim room than grand
guess grand room need a make-over
Wa u prefer first world I prefer old casino sia lol. More tables to choose from.
Btw u got go genting club before? Hearsay only platinum can go in?

Never go VIP before cos I only silver card. I wonder how inside looks like.
I only remember staying in maxims once. That time I stay the tv is still the old crt tv, like antique like that. Furniture also old. So I never stay there again. Personally prefer resort. Hope to have a chance to stay grand, I check online I actually can stay grand for free, but dates not suitable sian.
Bro-vaxvms can sponsor u in...big whale![]()
go in foc mah
drinks sponsor i am ok
btw go ask for gold upgrade if u are not
so far all my frd go counter ask for gold they all get leh
maybe tell them u need go genting club lsiten to music n shake head lolxxx
go in foc mah
drinks sponsor i am ok
btw go ask for gold upgrade if u are not
so far all my frd go counter ask for gold they all get leh
maybe tell them u need go genting club lsiten to music n shake head lolxxx

Don't gamble can get gold upgrade? Current GP is 1.5.
i got 300++ still no one come to ask me for upgrade.
Don't gamble can get gold upgrade? Current GP is 1.5.

"Sponsor" means u bring him in - swipe his card and your card at the kiosk..lol - if u tell counter just for shaking head they will tell u they need u to shake yr wallet instead or shake the baccarat table..![]()
i got 300++ still no one come to ask me for upgrade.
if u the restaurant boss customer come in ask for free water but not eating what is ur answer?![]()