Genting FAQ - Part 2

Roman Reigns

I took 1030pm bus last night, reached awana cable car at 10am wtf lol. Cleared tuas SG side checkpoint at 3am zzzzz

LOL wtf. Siao

I took 1030pm bus twice.

Always reach ard 5am or 530am.

But ytd is start of long public hpliday weekend. Sure die cockstand

Roman Reigns

Anyone here got farm genting points GP not?

Go the computer bet black & red for roulette.
Or bet banker & player.

Bet both at the same time just to clock GP

Later exchange for free makan or use to book Resort Hotel for free. Haha.

But if roulette green colour "0" come out then hong gan hahaha

Oinkize

Anyone here got farm genting points GP not?

Go the computer bet black & red for roulette.
Or bet banker & player.

Bet both at the same time just to clock GP

Later exchange for free makan or use to book Resort Hotel for free. Haha.

But if roulette green colour "0" come out then hong gan hahaha

You need to farm how long to get enough points for room redemption sia?

Roman Reigns

You need to farm how long to get enough points for room redemption sia?

U bet big the Genting Point will shoot up

On a side note u all usually take wad coach go up?

I sometime takw transtar solitaire which is the best.because i can lean all the way back. And the person in front lean a the way back wont affect me as the chair is fixed.

That time i took transtar premium.
Very xingku because the person infront lean back then i got no space.
My bag cannot put on floor. Need put on my lap.

Then when i lean back the person behind tsk and also suffering.

Very sian if take the normal.coach bus v squeezy

How ah.

ddca

If the update here are right, the usual foodcourt zichar should be closed.

Now the foodcourt option is the new Malaysian Food street. Something like the one at RWS sentosa.

The Malaysian Food Street in Genting is not nice and damn expensive. You cannot pay by cash at the stall, you need to buy a prep-paid card and then pay using that card. There is also a deposit that you need to pay to buy the card. Remember to refund the card before you leave Genting, so that you can get back the remaining value AND the deposit.

Roman Reigns

Ya at the price they charging for the malaysian food street..u might as well go to thw restauramts in skyavenue lvl 1 to eat

mister.

Looking to change back my ringgit,
I have 14k ringgit,

Rate 3.16myr to 1sgd
Looking to change all
Kovan serangoon tampines bukit panjang
Any amount, $500sgd onwards

Sms 96sixone147nine

Denikeve

Yes what happened.

I also don't know what happened. I fell asleep before 12am for a short nap while the bus was queueing in the jam at Tuas. When I open my eyes after driver on the lights when it's time to alight, i check my watch and see the time ccb 2.30am.

Clear msia customs at 3+.

Stopped at yong peng at 4+

The bus also went to drop off people at kl at 8, rush hour jam lol.

I took KKKL btw, cos that's the only bus with 5 available seats left when I booked using easybook

dede1217

I also don't know what happened. I fell asleep before 12am for a short nap while the bus was queueing in the jam at Tuas. When I open my eyes after driver on the lights when it's time to alight, i check my watch and see the time ccb 2.30am.

I took KKKL btw, cos that's the only bus with 5 available seats left when I booked using easybook

Ur midnite bus why so long hours sia ?
anyway thoguht of booking kkkl... after hearing ur experience, will have to think twice.

Oinkize

Still drop of people at kl? No wonder you took a 12 hours bus to genting...

Roman Reigns

LOL WTF 4AM still stop at yongpeng
got things to eat meh hahahahaha

mister.

Looking to change back my ringgit,
I have 14k ringgit,

Rate 3.16myr to 1sgd
Looking to change all
Kovan serangoon tampines bukit panjang
Any amount, $500sgd onwards

Sms 96sixone147nine

Tsoukalos

Good. They should have done that long ago. Such a hassle to have 2 separate cards.

How's the sky casinos ? Anybody been there already ?
Not sure if being posted liao but here a secret shot
Xap9J9bl.jpg

2DF4LVJl.jpg

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.