Genting FAQ - Part 2

SOS9112001

Yup my earlier visit clock only 3 points, they want big spenders, not those who stay in rooms, and having meals with vouchers.

TinyPrick

I would like to know what is the minimum bets for texas holdem now?
I read from the previous posts that the minimum bets changes at certain time. Is it still between 4am to 9am?

Thank you.

During morning till around 12 pm - 1 pm, the min bet normally is 25rm, in the afternoon, the min bet will increase to 50rm if there are big fishes around, min bet can also increase to 100rm

something

so all the FWH shop closed, and no more cinema... is sky avenue got foot/body massage?... going this sat... 費玉清演唱会... hahaha~

dede1217

went genting last year end ...
their late check out and early check in is 5myr
but they not put how early or how late ?
anyone have experience before ?

if not might be booking another room for the next day, as flight in KL is leaving at 8+pm ... 4pm checked out take aerobus should be good i guess ...

TinyPrick

Thank you TinyPrick! =)

Is it the same for both weekdays and weekends?
I will be going up next week!

This I'm not sure, usually I go up either Thurs/Fri night (weekends), so far based on my experience they only up the min bets during afternoon on weekends.

Going up next week ? Wish you Huat big big !!

TinyPrick

so all the FWH shop closed, and no more cinema... is sky avenue got foot/body massage?... going this sat... 費玉清演唱会... hahaha~

FWH really is a dead zone, all fenced up. Healing Touch at FWH and below Grant Genting is still operating though.

something

went genting last year end ...
their late check out and early check in is 5myr
but they not put how early or how late ?
anyone have experience before ?

if not might be booking another room for the next day, as flight in KL is leaving at 8+pm ... 4pm checked out take aerobus should be good i guess ...
early check-in is from 6am to 3pm... not sure about late check-out

TinyPrick

you mean that one on the FWH ground floor?... 2nd floor one is much better~:o

Yup the one outside FWH tower 2, but now FWH that plaza all under reno, as such only 2 outlets remains.

If you feeling rich can try the M-Spa :):) but the massage not worth the $$ imo

xiahJUNSU_

I would like to know what is the minimum bets for texas holdem now?
I read from the previous posts that the minimum bets changes at certain time. Is it still between 4am to 9am?

Thank you.

when i was there last month, got at least 5 tables running at 25rm at all times..not sure whether it is cause sky casino just opened. note that 2nd floor also got table!

dede1217

early check-in is from 6am to 3pm... not sure about late check-out

nice ... perhaps i would just book one more nite, and early check in ...
realize is cheaper to book 2x standard room, compared to booking one y5 triple room ...

vaxvms

nice ... perhaps i would just book one more nite, and early check in ...
realize is cheaper to book 2x standard room, compared to booking one y5 triple room ...

if u need wifi in room than book y5 room
the mobile signal in room for FWH sucks big time

dede1217

if u need wifi in room than book y5 room
the mobile signal in room for FWH sucks big time

Yup agree ... the y5 triple room still quite small ...
open luggage also have problem ... however, not much choice already ...
other hotel prices quite expensive, when there is concert on-going, prices r high

vaxvms

bo leh...sian...just dropped them a mail to screw them...i avg clocl 15 - 30 pts per visit

told u to call them....they dun entertain email now

i use my CO login check ur wanted world club room ....many date available leh

jjbp54.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.