Oinkize
Theme park construction ( 5 May)
Looks like there is not much progress...
Theme park construction ( 5 May)
how to use 707 ah? i go their site like no button to press
Looks like there is not much progress...
Actually quite fast already. Maybe next june can complete.
i always sat up mon down, free room, even got one time is world class room... i think maybe this time is malaysia school holiday, or i win rm7xx last time visit ba...Saturday huh? you got log in or not? I log in weekday standard is RM40 but saturday was RM 250. Saturday normally dun come free unless march or sept sg school holiday
動力火車ya~ i wan go~I'm going 17-18 only... Just for concert.
i always sat up mon down, free room, even got one time is world class room... i think maybe this time is malaysia school holiday, or i win rm7xx last time visit ba...![]()
will there be free wifi available at the first world lobby or in the rooms? just checking![]()
No more free wifi at genting.
Starbuck now only give password to customers. McD wifi not working.
FWH lobby need to pay. Only tower three Y5 rooms got free wifi.
Thank you so much for the reply mobile2009!!![]()

macdonalds at old casino area have free wifi
will there be free wifi available at the first world lobby or in the rooms? just checking![]()
動力火車ya~ i wan go~![]()
明天的明天的明天。。。
enjoy....
i suppose u buy the VVIP ticket.....not it is cheaper than SG
but is the atmosphere in areana of star
really no holds barred
once watch there u will nvr watch in SG again
really no restriction + no time limit
that hacken Lee concert start 8.30pm and end what time u know............past midnight........make my VVIP ticket super worth
of cos still got boleh land chio bu sianZzzz
Bo lah. I very cheapo. Gotten ps4 tickets...
Last year went for their concert with ps3 tickets...