Genting FAQ - Part 2

Oinkize

Theme park construction ( 5 May)

9776km.jpg

Looks like there is not much progress...

something

Saturday huh? you got log in or not? I log in weekday standard is RM40 but saturday was RM 250. Saturday normally dun come free unless march or sept sg school holiday
i always sat up mon down, free room, even got one time is world class room... i think maybe this time is malaysia school holiday, or i win rm7xx last time visit ba... :(

vaxvms

i always sat up mon down, free room, even got one time is world class room... i think maybe this time is malaysia school holiday, or i win rm7xx last time visit ba... :(

everyday also must login check
must fast hand fast leg to compete with malaysian

mobile2009

No more free wifi at genting.

Starbuck now only give password to customers. McD wifi not working.

FWH lobby need to pay. Only tower three Y5 rooms got free wifi.

will there be free wifi available at the first world lobby or in the rooms? just checking :)

vaxvms

明天的明天的明天。。。

enjoy....

i suppose u buy the VVIP ticket.....not it is cheaper than SG

but is the atmosphere in areana of star

really no holds barred

once watch there u will nvr watch in SG again

really no restriction + no time limit

that hacken Lee concert start 8.30pm and end what time u know............past midnight........make my VVIP ticket super worth

of cos still got boleh land chio bu sianZzzz

Oinkize

enjoy....

i suppose u buy the VVIP ticket.....not it is cheaper than SG

but is the atmosphere in areana of star

really no holds barred

once watch there u will nvr watch in SG again

really no restriction + no time limit

that hacken Lee concert start 8.30pm and end what time u know............past midnight........make my VVIP ticket super worth

of cos still got boleh land chio bu sianZzzz

Bo lah. I very cheapo. Gotten ps4 tickets...

Last year went for their concert with ps3 tickets...

mobile2009

The new SkyCasino , like many said, is highly similarly to MBS. At least that's feeling or impression when I first entered the new casino. There is only one exit at the first floor , very hard to find. It like once you enter, you are trapped inside. :eek: ( don't you think so ? )

The plus point is, not so much smell /smoke over there like the old casino.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.