Genting FAQ - Part 2

loveholic

yes that casino is closed. the indoor themepark building is almost fully under renovation. skycasino is just above the starbucks escalator, v convenient similar to the previous casino

Thanks! Will be going up next Friday to see see look look! 😊

vannie

Can Silver Member access to International Room after System Changed?

Previously before the system changed, Silver Card Member can access to International Room near Hollywood (At Maxims Hotel).

Anyone can confirm whether after the system changed, can Silver Card Member able to go in to International Room?
Saw the New Benefits for Classic & Silver (Under Play), it is exactly the same.

Not sure whether now Silver & Below can access to International Room or not.

2wkItNT.jpg
[/IMG]

vaxvms

Previously before the system changed, Silver Card Member can access to International Room near Hollywood (At Maxims Hotel).

Anyone can confirm whether after the system changed, can Silver Card Member able to go in to International Room?
Saw the New Benefits for Classic & Silver (Under Play), it is exactly the same.

Not sure whether now Silver & Below can access to International Room or not.

2wkItNT.jpg
[/IMG]

This year cfm can
Next year u need to earn it
But now gamble eat shop.all got GP shiok

vannie

This year cfm can
Next year u need to earn it
But now gamble eat shop.all got GP shiok

I saw the FAQ, it state that You need to Spent RM 100 to get 1 GP.

It means the whole yr, You need to Spend RM10,000 each year to qualify for Silver Card.

But from the Benefits that I saw under Genting website, Classic & Silver Member Benefits almost the same. No Differences in terms of Play & Membership-Only Benefits.

Smarty2

Sky casino sianzxx.
I go back old casino play better

Here really eat eat n eat

Agree 100%. Only thing good is the choice of food especially at the new Good Luck Restaurant @ SkyCasino - such a huge makan place with wide-ranging types to choose from.

ronleech

Got lah. Btw u wan chg RM boh I got lol

Hope still got when I check out tomolo lot

thanks bro... i changed liao in sg...1K at 311.5 and the other at 308.5.=:p

Keep it for your next trip....anyway you always there mah...any piak piak there? lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.