Genting FAQ - Part 2

youhsueh

707 if not wrong still picks up passengers direct fr FWH lobby. Quite on time as well.

Yes. 707 continues to pick-up and drop-off at FWH Lobby. No change of bus necessary.

Btw, the change of bus is required only for double decker bus. Apparently, double decker bus (such as Transtar Solitaire) is banned from going up directly to Genting Highland

zeropix2

anyone wants free room?

weekends can get resort / fwh, if book early maxim also can
weekdays can get maxims / genting grand

If you want to go in VIP casino room in Genting I can sign in for you too.

we can meet there directly for room check in / if you want to go with me I don't mind but have to follow my schedule.

My journey will be take cab from queen street to Larkin, after that my personal driver will pick us from the KFC at Larkin to Genting . I usually go on weekdays to avoid crowd. I will not charge you transport money because I always go up alone also pay same price but if u want to share cost of transport I don't mind. Taxi is 48 sgd per cab, private driver I pay him 400rm

Each trip I will only bring one bro here, as in I will book only one room. So if you have another 1-2 friends or family members can tag along too as Long as stay in the same room as you. Food will be free just look for me if you want to eat

If you want to know why I got such good deal , I can tell you that I always purchase large amounts of rolling chips that's why I got such entitlements. You don't need feel stress to gamble or anything because I am the one who will be gambling. So if you are bringing your family for relaxation without gambling it's totally fine. Lastly I am just hoping to find some Genting kakis and in no way profiting anything from anyone, so please do not flame

datolim

anyone wants free room?

we can meet there directly for room check in / if you want to go with me I don't mind but have to follow my schedule.

My journey will be take cab from queen street to Larkin, after that my personal driver will pick us from the KFC at Larkin to Genting . I usually go on weekdays to avoid crowd. I will not charge you transport money because I always go up alone also pay same price but if u want to share cost of transport I don't mind. Taxi is 48 sgd per cab, private driver I pay him 400rm

Each trip I will only bring one bro here, as in I will book only one room. So if you have another 1-2 friends or family members can tag along too as Long as stay in the same room as you. Food will be free just look for me if you want to eat

If you want to know why I got such good deal , I can tell you that I always purchase large amounts of rolling chips that's why I got such entitlements. You don't need feel stress to gamble or anything because I am the one who will be gambling. So if you are bringing your family for relaxation without gambling it's totally fine. Lastly I am just hoping to find some Genting kakis and in no way profiting anything from anyone, so please do not flame

Free hotel. Food, Transport. Only thing missing is the Free casino chips.

boxup911

anyone wants free room?

Share same room with u? Or ?

jackycar

anyone wants free room?

Paging for shiminn

teddy123

anyone wants free room?

Bro, long time never c u in betting thread.

Now into casino liao ah?

I can vouch that he is a high roller who whack a few k on soccer matches

:eek::eek:

vaxvms

anyone wants free room?

what car u using from larkin to up hill ?

room + food i dun need ..only need kaki to TCSS when not gambling :s13:
maybe find mm together :D

juventusfc27

i can imagine it will be a lot of fun (or shld i say chaos?) if zeropix2 and 5star_pundit go genting together :s13::s13::s13:

zeropix2

what car u using from larkin to up hill ?

room + food i dun need ..only need kaki to TCSS when not gambling :s13:
maybe find mm together :D

I last time use grab from kl to Genting. so I got to know a nice person and he tell me if need car can call him.. he charge me 400 rm from Larkin to Genting. But I always offer to pay his toll and petrol cos I feel earn not much

zeropix2

Bro, long time never c u in betting thread.

Now into casino liao ah?

I can vouch that he is a high roller who whack a few k on soccer matches

:eek::eek:

Recently never bet Soccer Liao.. the odds sg pools give really bad.. play baccarat banker only give 5% and I still got free food / hotel . My wife is Malaysian so sometimes I stay her place go up very convenient

Twilight

Genting crap sky casino. Bad ventilation. Non smoker also think u die of
Smoke Inside..... lousy

vaxvms

I last time use grab from kl to Genting. so I got to know a nice person and he tell me if need car can call him.. he charge me 400 rm from Larkin to Genting. But I always offer to pay his toll and petrol cos I feel earn not much

400rm is a super reasonable ....imagine he need travel to larkin n to genting than down back home.....
i PM u if i heading down see any date coincide
normally i go up during KL bzi trip :D

SOS9112001

400rm is a super reasonable ....imagine he need travel to larkin n to genting than down back home.....
i PM u if i heading down see any date coincide
normally i go up during KL bzi trip :D

I asked a taxi driver how much he charged from First World to KL, and he quote me 160RM.... Another driver from Awana to Gombak, and he said 60RM.

Anyway one can get genting express bus ticket from Awana to Pudu at less them 5RM.

Leftie

I have but I booked him for 30th July liao. :s13:
I ever heard the driver mentioned that he has a fleet under him, so it should not be a problem to get another MPV to Genting on the same date as mine.
Want his contact?

Pmed you :)

Btw, any nicer stops to recommend along the way up?
Besides the usual YongPeng.
Thanks!

vaxvms

got mm meh? i see all half boiled veg there... havent tried MM there before yet

u with family last time no heart to bieo as can see cannot eat
go alone or with frd sure can find.......or chio from KL up :s13:

ronleech

u with family last time no heart to bieo as can see cannot eat
go alone or with frd sure can find.......or chio from KL up :s13:

Chio from KL have to book by days leh....lol... going up again in 1st saturday/ sunday of september only worry is that friday is haji dunno will kena jam at customs or not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.