Genting FAQ - Part 2

kenjoa

Hi, wanna ask whether u guys know from klia to genting, if take taxi how much, if take uber how much? Is it safe to take uber? Thank u

Denikeve

cfm they open for ur family lolxxx

much better room type than FWH although design almost same as Y5 room FWH

of cos cannot compare to world club
but got 3 queen size bed nice for 2 adults + 2 teenagers faily
mai hiam liao

just saw the video of room think even couple go i will get the 3-queen size room type...at least more room space

U got free room for the new hotel?

youhsueh

the new theme park hotel out for booking !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for share. I think they haven't release comp rooms for this new theme park hotel yet.. Able to book other hotels for free still.

Don't bother using GP to redeem.. The redemption rate is 1:1 (i.e. 200GP for 200RM per night) for the new theme park hotel. Other hotels such as Maxims rate is much better (i.e. 138GP for 550RM per night).

ronleech

the rooms looks good. The one with many beds one look nice... RM 200 steep leh...i rather take FWH two room link it up cheaper and better

vaxvms

just watch their FB live tour of theme park hotel

3 queen size bed room much more better i feel

Beno777

sure? You must be a high roller....i always the last to get:(

I only have 136 GP in my card wor. Did you log in to check again? I just happened to log in just now for fun and saw it, so humtum 2 nights (25 & 26 Sept)

Faster log in to check again. :)

youhsueh

sure? You must be a high roller....i always the last to get:(

They take awhile to release to all members.. Free nights and type of hotels allowed to book are calculated based on your Card Status (base no. of nights at specific hotels) + Gambling Activity for the past months (additional free nights or better hotel/room type).

ronleech

I only have 136 GP in my card wor. Did you log in to check again? I just happened to log in just now for fun and saw it, so humtum 2 nights (25 & 26 Sept)

Faster log in to check again. :)

Me got few hundreds pt....was thinking to go after 15th day of 7th month...

kia0042

I would like to ask any bros here received birthday gifts/vouchers from RWG before? I am wondering how come RWG "quiet quiet" never give me anything unlike RWS and MBS.
I visited MBS only once last year and they still gave me 3 nights free stay, and RWS needless to say, I am their regular and I am satisfied with what they given to me this year.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.