Genting FAQ - Part 2

Smarty2

Please take note hor, the NN package for RM 3000 and above need advance booking, I was unable to buy the package because they said I didn't inform them in advance, wth! In the end purchased the RM1000 package.

Did you visit Genting Club?

kenchi

Last time we got park mall go offline booking what's about now for Those who prefer offline booking ?

Smarty2

You are absolutely right, this was our first time to visit Qing Sui Shi and also our first time to be washed until so "CLEAN".
The worse trip ever, 2nd day already "POK" liao and we decided not to withdraw $$ to continue gamble.

Sorry to hear that. But superstition aside - just play with care as it's unclear whether there's any regulatory authorities at all there. I guess the house-edge is always higher there compared to SG casinos.

datolim

You are absolutely right, this was our first time to visit Qing Sui Shi and also our first time to be washed until so "CLEAN".
The worse trip ever, 2nd day already "POK" liao and we decided not to withdraw $$ to continue gamble.

Kia you use the word "we" not "I".
Means everybody "POK".
Strange everybody empty their pockets?

kia0042

Sorry to hear that. But superstition aside - just play with care as it's unclear whether there's any regulatory authorities at all there. I guess the house-edge is always higher there compared to SG casinos.

The slot machines at Genting totally cannot make it. Initially has plan to play table games but when saw 5Dragons, 5Kois and Cash Cove, forgot everything liao, sigh....
Another "special encounter" I had in GG Room 8000, after hours of slot play I felt extremely exhausted, went back to room to have a rest, it was a bright Monday afternoon yet "someone" kept pulling my blanket.... :s11:

Kia you use the word "we" not "I".
Means everybody "POK".
Strange everybody empty their pockets?
Yes, 6 of us all "pok". The worse trip for all of us, next time better cover our head with jacket when reaching Qing Sui Shi, haha!

vaxvms

i try to my myself koon when up the hill, at least close my eye ....till i pass the temple
whenever i koon n wake up when reach ...result normally hosei
so i rather believe than to challenge the belief

rm 8000? last time i stay 9000 ...1 floor above u....room location good ...super near the lift ...huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Smarty2

i try to my myself koon when up the hill, at least close my eye ....till i pass the temple
whenever i koon n wake up when reach ...result normally hosei
so i rather believe than to challenge the belief

rm 8000? last time i stay 9000 ...1 floor above u....room location good ...super near the lift ...huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

in short - can siam temple then siam larr? right? :s13::s13:

Oinkize

Seems like chin swee temple is really chin sway for people. Now those who took bus from awana and take cable up sure pass by there...

vaxvms

in short - can siam temple then siam larr? right? :s13::s13:

how to siam ? u need passby regardless via car or cable car
but via cable car more obvious haha

hell-service not sure as no chance try

only way siam is Zzzzzzz provided u really can Zzzzzzz
cannot Zzzzz than close ur eye

Smarty2

Another "special encounter" I had in GG Room 8000, after hours of slot play I felt extremely exhausted, went back to room to have a rest, it was a bright Monday afternoon yet "someone" kept pulling my blanket.... :s11:

Time to convince yr kakis to chg to Maxim next visit 😊

ronleech

Pull your blanket maybe asking you go somemore time to win back!!

The slot machines at Genting totally cannot make it. Initially has plan to play table games but when saw 5Dragons, 5Kois and Cash Cove, forgot everything liao, sigh....

Yes, 6 of us all "pok". The worse trip for all of us, next time better cover our head with jacket when reaching Qing Sui Shi, haha!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.