Genting FAQ - Part 2

kia0042

Just returned yesterday, no winning again but brought home balance $$, not too bad.

Stayed Resort Hotel for 3N, the room was clean but the facilities was not up to expectation. Here are the details:

RESORT HOTEL
No wifi in room but available at lobby area,
shampoo and body wash not in little bottles, only 3 in 1 soap and shampoo dispenser in the bathroom.
No air con but a ceiling fan,
no coffee maker but instant coffee pack and sugar,
luckily a stainless steel boiling kettle and not those plastic with a coil inside.
Small TV set with not many programs to watch,
Walking distance from lobby to International Room/VIP area was quite a distance, have to take 6 escalators up and a normal person like me took about 10 mins and during peak hour with more human traffic took 15mins.
Alternate way to walk to International Room/VIP area is to walk out from the hotel lobby and up the slope, the distance is shorter but not advisable if you do not have a pair of good leg.
For those who like to play at Monte Carlo may feel OK to stay at Resort Hotel.
Me like to hang around International Room and Circle Palace, Resort Hotel is a bad choice.

Hence, my next trip booked Maxim Hotel 9-11Feb.
Saturday night wasn't as packed as I expected, custom also smooth at 6AM, probably because just after school holidays and long weekend holidays.
Next trip going to try on Friday.;)

beast78

Same sia. I always see those uncle take the roulette cut out and draw 2 lines intersecting each other like a pizza cut into 4. Then they draw the angle based on how the croupier throw. See already blur

I thought croupier roll the ball along the surface of the roulette instead of throwing. How to gauge? Also the force the courier use to roll the ball is rather unpredictable bah.

Just returned yesterday, no winning again but brought home balance $$, not too bad.

RESORT HOTEL

I noob but I thought most hotels at Genting no aircon? Coz already cold outdoors liao.
Also don't see coffee makers in most of the hotel rooms leh.
TV expected.
How much did you pay?

zeropix2

Stayed Resort Hotel for 3N, the room was clean but the facilities was not up to expectation. Here are the details:

RESORT HOTEL
shampoo and body wash not in little bottles, only 3 in 1 soap and shampoo dispenser in the bathroom.
luckily a stainless steel boiling kettle and not those plastic with a coil inside.
Walking distance from lobby to International Room/VIP area was quite a distance, have to take 6 escalators up and a normal person like me took about 10 mins and during peak hour with more human traffic took 15mins.
Alternate way to walk to International Room/VIP area is to walk out from the hotel lobby and up the slope, the distance is shorter but not advisable if you do not have a pair of good leg.
Me like to hang around International Room and Circle Palace, Resort Hotel is a bad choice.

Saturday night wasn't as packed as I expected, custom also smooth at 6AM, probably because just after school holidays and long weekend holidays.

Once stay maxim or grand won’t turn back Liao, unless really really no room. Nowadays I only settle for genting grand room or I won’t go up. Hope you huat next round!

yamenaidepure

RESORT HOTEL

All this are stated at the website??? Expectation should be based on what you see in there? No? :s12::s12::s12:

youhsueh

Once stay maxim or grand won’t turn back Liao, unless really really no room. Nowadays I only settle for genting grand room or I won’t go up. Hope you huat next round!

Same here. If don't have Maxims or GG probably won't go.

Next month CNY offered 4 nights during CNY, 3 nights under complimentary, 2 nights under Marketing Event Dinner and 2 nights under Targeted Programme also don't dare go.. CNY sure eat like siao

youhsueh

I thought croupier roll the ball along the surface of the roulette instead of throwing. How to gauge? Also the force the courier use to roll the ball is rather unpredictable bah.

I noob but I thought most hotels at Genting no aircon? Coz already cold outdoors liao.
Also don't see coffee makers in most of the hotel rooms leh.
TV expected.
How much did you pay?

Yeah, very unpredictable so I also dunno how they play. Maybe like what zeropix2 said.

Coffee Maker is standard in GG and Maxims Premier & above room.

zeropix2

Based on the previous results he throw. like I told you if the number appear randomly, we don’t gamble

If it keeps appear on the same sector, bet small. If win then increase abit. If lose hold on to the same amount for the next 3-4 bets.

don’t scold the dealer if you lose. I see some people scold the dealer don’t know how to throw when they lose.

There was once I lost a lot of money few years back in rws. That time I still thought roulette is just based on luck. So I was mad and I said casino cheating when I left the table. The dealer told me to think of roulette as Basketball. You need skill to win. He can make the ball land on any sector he wants but not the exact number. But of course this will only happen usually in vip rooms as the dealers there are more experienced.

I can win almost everytime I go but if I lose I need a week to recover. Not sure if method is viable as they always say casino always win in the Long run but I know people that play roulette for a living. Of course that is according to what they say and you have the right to believe or not.

BigMonkey

Based on the previous results he throw. like I told you if the number appear randomly, we don’t gamble

If it keeps appear on the same sector, bet small. If win then increase abit. If lose hold on to the same amount for the next 3-4 bets.

don’t scold the dealer if you lose. I see some people scold the dealer don’t know how to throw when they lose.

There was once I lost a lot of money few years back in rws. That time I still thought roulette is just based on luck. So I was mad and I said casino cheating when I left the table. The dealer told me to think of roulette as Basketball. You need skill to win. He can make the ball land on any sector he wants but not the exact number. But of course this will only happen usually in vip rooms as the dealers there are more experienced.

I can win almost everytime I go but if I lose I need a week to recover. Not sure if method is viable as they always say casino always win in the Long run but I know people that play roulette for a living. Of course that is according to what they say and you have the right to believe or not.

can explain the meaning of recover?

Meaning not going into casino and let your money grow from other aource?

zeropix2

can explain the meaning of recover?

Meaning not going into casino and let your money grow from other aource?

Recover means need to win for about 5 days to cover back one day loss. my method is more than 99% chance to win. I won’t say can win Everyday but I would rather say can win more than lose. But this result is only based on one month test.. I will test it for longer period before I share

zeropix2

Same here. If don't have Maxims or GG probably won't go.

Next month CNY offered 4 nights during CNY, 3 nights under complimentary, 2 nights under Marketing Event Dinner and 2 nights under Targeted Programme also don't dare go.. CNY sure eat like siao

Yup last year wanna take some Ang pow money from Mr Lim but ended up giving him 40k Ang pow .. I will be going up on eve of Cny for the dinner because my family always have reunion one week before the actual day and I do not have any house visiting to do

Don’t think I will be playing much, just enjoy the weather and maybe watch movie. However I only got maxim room, they say will change for me once genting grand got free room. But I don’t think will have la. I try use points book need 2000 points on 16feb -.-

BigMonkey

Recover means need to win for about 5 days to cover back one day loss. my method is more than 99% chance to win. I won’t say can win Everyday but I would rather say can win more than lose. But this result is only based on one month test.. I will test it for longer period before I share

Thank you for the explaination. Please pm me once you feel comfortable sharing your method. i be eager to know.

BigMonkey

Yup last year wanna take some Ang pow money from Mr Lim but ended up giving him 40k Ang pow .. I will be going up on eve of Cny for the dinner because my family always have reunion one week before the actual day and I do not have any house visiting to do

Don’t think I will be playing much, just enjoy the weather and maybe watch movie. However I only got maxim room, they say will change for me once genting grand got free room. But I don’t think will have la. I try use points book need 2000 points on 16feb -.-

the new movie theater quite good. The seat can slightly slouch by adjusting body weight to make the seat more comfortable.

kia0042

Anything worth inside the room?

Sent from Oneplus Galaxy S8_edge_plus using GAGT

Selling Resort/FW to stanger is at your own risk coz your guest can do a self check in at the kiosk and consume the drinks in the fridge or call for room services.

Whereas, GG and Maxims require credit card details upon check in, any damage/charge will go to credit card's holder, however, member has to be present upon check in.
I wonder how much a GG/Maxim premium room cost per night?:s8:

zeropix2

anyway I say for fun only.. don’t be so serious.. I don’t have so many points to sell also.. recently keep deducting points for room as I don’t want to check in with junket

Celine201

Look forward to your sharing also even though i am going to genting next wk.
Hopefully will have some bday luck to win some money.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.