Nothing special, just passport, member card, guest's passport/member card and credit card, I think that's all.
p/s: getting ready to go for my Dream cruise CNW later on.![]()
Declare the source of your money.Hi bros,
May i check how much ringgit can i bring out from KL airport to Singapore?
According to the Malaysia custom website, it stated if amt exceeding 10000usd, need to declare..
If declare, do i nd to pay any tax?
Any bros here ever tried without declaring?
Pls assist coz im flying bk to Singapore tmr.
Hi bros,
May i check how much ringgit can i bring out from KL airport to Singapore?
According to the Malaysia custom website, it stated if amt exceeding 10000usd, need to declare..
If declare, do i nd to pay any tax?
Any bros here ever tried without declaring?
Pls assist coz im flying bk to Singapore tmr.
I have 2 free room on april , i try to book 2 room at the same day but the second room not successful, keep show me error, is it not allow or....
hope u huat !!!
free then pic pic and poison us
Thanks for your pics and review bro.
Just want to check, your cruise is the 10GP redeem one? So good ah got balcony room some more.
The complimentary Crockfords room come with complimentary breakfast at the 3rd level.
he pay for it lah
Bro,how much you pay for the cruise trip?Alway want to go cruise but cannot find kaki...Yah lah, I paid for my first trip and I was told that as long as I spent on gaming and earned some points, I can use 30 points to redeem for a balcony statement for my future trip. I try to login to resortworldatsea.com and found that till date, I still don't have any cruise credits as told that it will generated 24 hours after I disembarked from the ship ... cruise credits is needed to redeem for cabin. I am quite upset now because I didn't manage to earn a single cruise credits despite having earned 190 genting points. I kept wondering how those Jackpot uncles and anuties who played 20cts ~ 50cts per spin can redeem their cabin every week leh??
My gambling kakis are so excited to go after hearing my experiences and got their passport photocopied and getting ready to go this Friday, seems like I am going to disappoint them....
Damit, their hotline is just too difficult to call.
The complimentary Crockfords room come with complimentary breakfast at the 3rd level.
Bro,how much you pay for the cruise trip?Alway want to go cruise but cannot find kaki...
$838 + $42 tax = $880
Stayed balcony stateroom, traveled alone.
Yah lah, I paid for my first trip and I was told that as long as I spent on gaming and earned some points, I can use 30 points to redeem for a balcony statement for my future trip. I try to login to resortworldatsea.com and found that till date, I still don't have any cruise credits as told that it will generated 24 hours after I disembarked from the ship ... cruise credits is needed to redeem for cabin. I am quite upset now because I didn't manage to earn a single cruise credits despite having earned 190 genting points. I kept wondering how those Jackpot uncles and anuties who played 20cts ~ 50cts per spin can redeem their cabin every week leh??
My gambling kakis are so excited to go after hearing my experiences and got their passport photocopied and getting ready to go this Friday, seems like I am going to disappoint them....
Damit, their hotline is just too difficult to call.
How many days cruise?Book through web or travel agents?Thanks