68239888 Genting hotline
Don't think they got local SG no. Have to call Malaysia hotline directly
68239888 Genting hotline
Don't think they got local SG no. Have to call Malaysia hotline directly
I alway call this local number to book or amend rooms.
Met some "seniors" during trip at Genting, normally have some casual talks and share thought about slot play.
P/S: Finally see my Dream Cruise cruise credits reflected, only 68 cc. My rough estimation is to roll SGD1k to get 1cc, not easy to earn.
May i know how is the dress code in sky casino silver card area , short pant is allowed? Can i sign in for guest just like international room?
1k for 1 point sibei low especially if is for slots. That’s the same as me playing ETG baccarat in Genting, and it’s in ringgit some more.
I alway call this local number to book or amend rooms.
Could you explain what you mean by roll $1k to get 1cc so that we know how much 1cc cost.
abit low for crusie pt...but also depend what can 1 cc do
balacony room for 3d2n cruise need how many cc u know?
1k for 1 point sibei low especially if is for slots. That’s the same as me playing ETG baccarat in Genting, and it’s in ringgit some more.
30 cc for 1 balcony statement.
hi guys I just booked an entire coach for 24 people from SG - genting return, we were advised to tip the drivers, anyone knows what's the market rate?
Anyone got lobang for free package to go Cambodia casino?
your rolling got 1 million sgd?
Quit gambling la. No good ending de.